Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking men 32-43 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Eat, drink, and be merry!

In her own words

Ok, where to begin...I have been on and off this site a few times and have yet to really meet the right person. I'm patient and not rushing anything and feel if something is meant to be, it will happen. I am a mom of 3 amazing kids and have a degree in elementary education which I use as a teacher/tutor/administrator currently. I have lived in South Florida for 13 years and am from the Northeast. To me, South Florida is a great place to live; always can find something to do. I don't get to the beach often, but it definitely one of my favorite spots to be, even if it is just off the beach for drinks. There is nothing better than an ocean view! In my free time, I like to go to the gym, read, bike ride, hang out with friends, go out for a "night on the town," or just relax. My kids keep me busy, but I do have a lot of time to myself, especially when requested, thanks to a huge support system of family and friends around. I am not on this site to play games, absolutely cannot stand male drama : ), and am not into multi-dating or hook-ups. Ideally, it would be nice to meet someone and just see where it goes. I am not looking to jump into anything serious, but if it took that route eventually, that would be great. My ultimate goal is to find someone to spend the rest of my life with. The man I am looking for must be honest and respectful; these are absolute deal breakers! Also, I am looking for someone who works hard in his career and has a passion for it, takes good care of himself, is intelligent, chivalrous, funny as heck, and who can appreciate my sense of humor, sarcasm, and wit. This person also must also be cool with kids. (I'm not going to interview you on questions out of the American Academy of Pediatrics nor am I going to ask you on the first date how many diapers you've changed, but please be more than happy to accept the fact that I'm a busy mom, and often the kids do come first. If you have some of these things in common with me, do seem to have the characteristics I'm looking for, and vice versa, please contact me. You may be pleasantly surprised! I am full of life, love, and laughs and am not taking a thing for granted these days. I would love somebody to share with all these wonderful things in life!! : ))))

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 2 Jack Russell Terriers.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

anywhere near the beach or where you could be outside


Florida Atlantic University, Boca Raton, FL

Favorite things

free time, iced coffee, red wine, Christmas, family and friends, organization, beach, pool, palm trees, trying new recipes, road trips, great workouts, good books, sleep, flip flops, learning new things, challenges, my I-phone, math, vegetables. life

For fun

beach, pool, dining out, seeing friends, spending time with family, reading, gym, going out for drinks, road trips/mini vacations (though it's been awhile), walks, local outdoor events, and just sometimes relaxing.

Last read

The Storyteller



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Having a degree in elementary education, I taught full time for a few years and then became a mom while also working part-time tutoring/teaching jobs. Currently, I am working part time at a school while spending time with my kids, as well.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from FAU with a degree in elementary education and have taken a few graduate classes. I am very interested in educational psychology and would eventually love to get a Master's Degree in something like this.