Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 34-46 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
November 2014...Who left the AC on? Ok,...

In his own words

November 2014...Who left the AC on? Ok, Figured I would update, since I am throwing my hat into the ring... Would like to meet a woman and feel that spark again. Things are sometimes made more complex then they need to be. I would like to spend more time outdoors,although, the weather has recently turned somewhat chilly. There are plenty of places to venture to around Central Texas...I would like to be able to enjoy the holiday season by getting out and taking in all of the holiday sights...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Martial arts, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have had both dogs and cats...My current pet, is a feral cat that I reached an accommodation with...I enjoy having her as a pet, although, she has an attitude, and curses like a sailor...and thinks the cold weather is somehow my responsibility.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like going out to dinner and occasionally catching live music. I like trying new places around town. I do not travel extensively, but do like to travel. Just came back from a trip to Gulf Coast, which was fun...

Favorite things

While I am not 100 percent vegetarian my diet has gravitated in that direction lately. I like spicy food as well.I don't watch too much television. ..Had a great margherita last weekend, which rocked...

For fun

I like to hit the gym during the work week. I like tennis, basketball, yoga and occasionally martial arts. I like to get out of the house at times, go out to dinner, catch live music somewhere. Town Lake on the weekends, occasionally hiking.

Last read

A Legal History of the State of Texas... Read "the Art of Happiness". I really enjoyed it. Just finished a book called "The China Study" which was interesting...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
My employment has been within the legal/criminal justice fields, in a variety of positions. I currently work for the State of Texas, as a paralegal with the Office of the Attorney General of Texas.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Southern heritage..Grew up in New Orleans, moved to Kingwood, after which I relocated to Central Texas for college and decided that this was the place for me...
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Raised Catholic while growing up in New Orleans, LA. Still adhere overall to the faith, but I think that there are many paths. I have been reading a number of books on Buddhism, which I have found to be quite interesting...
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Southwest Texas State St. Mary's School of Law