Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Portland, OR, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 15 miles of Beaverton, OR

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Just a regular guy with a good heart looking for a friend, a partner, maybe more?

In his own words

I've been on and off of this site for a little while... I've met some good people, made some friends, met a couple I would like to forget... but still haven't arrived at the one I'm looking for... I'm going to try a slightly different approach... I'm not perfect I won't try to be. I believe I have a good heart, I believe in honesty, respect, open communication... I work my tail off everyday to continue to grow my career find challenges to conquer where ever they may lie... But I'm not rich yet... I only know how to be me that's a father, a sports fan (specifically the Green Bay Packers.. I'm from Wisconsin... Cheesehead jokes are fine), a hard worker, sometimes awkward insecure (not afraid to admit it), extremely loyal to those I care about, at times emotional, a workout freak (and by freak I mean I go to the gym every day... sometimes twice...), former jock, golfer, and I guy who loves to joke, laugh, and talk trash... I won't put on a show try to make you think I anything I am not. I will only be me... I hope that you do the same. In love life in general, I believe in going all in... I don't do things half... Or at least try not to... Again, I'm not perfect. I love my mama, I will do anything for my 5 year old son... Including striving to build a good relationship with my ex to show him that sometimes you just gotta swallow your pride and do the right thing. I treat every day as a chance to be better an opportunity to make the world around me a better place.... Whether that means sending a care package to our troops, recycling, giving someone in need some cash or food... Or just helping someone find a reason to smile... Oh.. and I DO NOT own, or intend to ever own, a pair of skinny jeans... ;-) I'm hoping to find someone who knows how to have fun, likes to get out of their element from time to time, and can contribute to a real conversation. Ideally, this person would be able to enjoy spending time with me, whether its watching the game, dinner, a movie, doing something she (or we) have never done before, or just hanging out and watching TV. If you like to try new things, be silly at times, laugh, and make the most out of life, then we should get along.... You don't have to share my addiction to the gym... but it would be cool if you cared at least a little about fitness and eating healthy.... I know how to have a good time too & I splurge from time to time... more often than I'd like to admit... but I do try hard to live healthy... Let's chat see what happens! :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Buffalo Wild Wings... Golf Courses... Otherwise, I'm not sure I really have a favorite hot spot here in Portland right now. Otherwise, my favorite hot spots include Vegas, Maui, Miami, and my hometown Milwaukee, WI.

Favorite things

I like Hip Hop, but seem to be growing out of it a little. I spend most of my time watching sports, but like pretty much anything on Comedy Central.. Its Always Sunny, The Daily Show, Colbert, Tosh.0... Just don't get a whole lot of time to watch.

For fun

I don't get a ton of free time because of work, so I like to make the most of the time I do have. If I'm not at the gym, I enjoy getting out and doing new things, going to football games, basketball games.... or just getting out on the town.

Last read

Last book I read cover to cover was The Alchemist. Looking for something new to capture my attention. Any suggestions?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm currently working on going into business for myself as a health coach and personal trainer... so if you're not interested in dating, but need to get in shape... hit me up.. lol
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree