Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 20-28 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Live everyday like its your last, Even better if there's that someone by your side. Never know when it is the last.

In his own words

I am looking for someone who is, ambitious, driven and confident. I would also say that what always catches my eye first in a girl is her smile. A smile speaks more then words because it shows a persons ability to enjoy life and have fun and shows a sense of vulnerability to be open and let loose. I try to smile as much as i can in life because, in my opinion, whether your focused on your career, on your family, or anything else in life, if you don't smile throughout the process you will never enjoy it. Enough about smiling though. I would also like to find someone who is family oriented. I feel like being close with family is very important because it shows an ability to maintain close relationships. Some things about me! I am very family oriented and family definitely plays a big role in my life. Im born and raised in Brooklyn and currently work in my own plumbing company, I am a fully licensed HVAC mechanic. I am a very motivated person and push myself to be the best I can be. I love traveling and being outdoors. I am always open to new ideas and anything to do with adventure, EX: sky diving I can wait for the summer to start my adventures again! Need to get to the beach and jump on some jet skis or go for a random adventure! Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Exotic Pets, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like to go to bars in bay ridge, Or hookah lounges. But i also enjoy traveling to PA or albany just for a nice road trip and discover new things

Favorite things

I like horror movies, and enjoy alot of different kinds of music. But i do listen to alot of rock and heavy, I enjoy watching walking dead and now trying to get into vikings.

For fun

I enjoy fishing, camping, traveling, playing paintball, or even going to a movie or just relaxing. Im very leaned back and enjoy alot of things

Last read

Im not a fan of books, I like to read more about current events or something about automotive.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I am a plumber/ HVAC mechanic
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school