Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Buckeye, AZ, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
What lies behind us and before us are tiny matters compared to what lies inside of us"ralph waldo Emerson. Great Guy looking for great girl.

In his own words

I am a person who works hard strives for the best truly pure hearted and looking to share it with someone, like the thought of having someone who strives for the best as well and wants the best of both worlds. I am a laid back guy who enjoys the simple things in life but also likes to mix it up as-well. Little on the traditional side I don’t date just to date, I date to find the one. family is very important to me am up for just about anything love to just get up and go somewhere randomly and enjoy life. Enjoy being outside doing anything from hiking to camping or just even taking the beautiful nature and fresh air. Like to just enjoy a nice glass of wine whether it’s at an establishment or at home sitting next to the fire pit and enjoying the beautiful night. If you want to know more just ask and shoot me an e-mail.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Have a German Shepherd named Max that is the best dog I have ever owned and only dog I have ever owned lol.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Keg, Westgate, Scottsdale fashion square, cashmere wine bar, Tonto bridge hiking, Sedona. Plan on going to Europe soon and making a definite stop to Spain and Scotland since it is my heritage. Also enjoy back home to California and go to beach.

Favorite things

Like to go shooting, listen to music, love all sorts of foods, camping and hiking, outdoor sports and new experiences. Enjoy going to wineries and the beach when I go back home to California.

For fun

Like to go running and hiking, enjoy movies and eating all sorts of foods mainly Mexican food.Exploring new places and list can go on and on, but just a few things to let you know.

Last read

The art of War.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
I am half Hispanic and half Scottish very proud of both sides if my heritage.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree