Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

JDLhocks

34 year old man | Brighton, NY, USA | Seeking women 23-36 within 50 miles of Rochester, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
I consider myself to be a down to earth guy...

In his own words

I consider myself to be a down to earth guy who works hard and likes to have fun. I'm single and hoping to meet a genuine woman. I'm at a point in my life where I can build something special with the right person. Me: - I'm 6'2" and 185 lbs. - so I'm in good shape. - I have a good career and make a nice living. I also have a part time job that is one night per week. - I have a house in Brighton. - I have a nice car. - I'm very independent and a highly productive individual. - I enjoy cooking and I can cook well. I love to grill. - I work for what I have...I don't have a trust fund. - I have good credit. I live below my means and save money. That doesn't mean I'm cheap either. I just think that managing your finances is paramount. - I know how to treat women and I'm a gentleman. I was taught to hold doors for women and strangers. - I exercise at least four to five times per week. - Hockey player - Golfer - I'm a proud RIT and McQuaid alum. - My closest buddies would describe me as: funny, witty, sarcastic, loyal, and dependable. You: I'm hoping to meet someone who is: genuine, nice, caring, honest, educated. My train of thought goes something like this: Does this person reciprocate? Are they appreciative? Are they a good person? Do they care about people, not just themselves? Is there an entitlement factor that I have to deal with? Pet Peeves: Bad drivers, arrogance, people who possess a false sense of entitlement. Send me a message if you would like to talk further...if not best of luck in your search. Winks, Likes, etc. are worthless. If you would like to get to know me please send me a message containing some level of substance.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Hockey, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Arizona, Vegas, New Orleans, Virginia Beach, a nice golf course

College

Rochester Institute of Technology, Rochester, NY

Favorite things

Music - I like the older stuff. I listen to pretty much everything except Country TV - I typically watch shows on HBO, Showtime, AMC, Discovery, and Nextflix My 60in Led TV Listening to Howard Stern during my commute to and from work Chipotle

For fun

Hockey, Golf, Working Out, Live Music, Cooking, Sabres and RIT hockey games.

Last read

Power Base Selling, MSN.com, NHL.com



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I have a technical sales job.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S. from RIT