Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 22-26 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
May the best of your todays be the worst of your tomorrows.

In his own words

Hahaha, online dating sucks. But it can be difficult to meet people outside of my circles, so looking to open a few more doors. Worked in management consulting in DC before coming to New York and i'll be a corporate attorney soon enough - but a country boy at heart. Growing up in suburban/rural Maryland, I love the outdoors, the wilderness, american muscle cars and backroads. Having said that, I wouldn't be anywhere but the city. The opportunities to progress professionally, intellectually, and socially are second to none... I very much enjoy staying active - basketball, golf, snowboarding, hiking, working out - and I've got a wide range of hobbies/interests - literature, poker, all performing arts, music performance and production, men's fashion... ha, they shift over time. I can be a little too ambitious/"out there" for some - in that I love to really, really get into my interests... I tend to go all out if I'm gonna do it at all. And that might turn some people off. But I love to learn. Get better. Everyday is a new day to really grow as an individual and experience things life has to offer. I'd love to meet someone who shares similar values and someone who shares the same outlook/perspective. I cherish people who are genuine, stay true to themselves, and are value driven. I have high expectations of myself and am looking for someone who can challenge me to be better day in and day out... naturally, I'd want to be that same person for them. Someone bright, both socially and intellectually. Yeah, and that hepburn quote about the happiest girls being the prettiest girls? It's true. ...Happy hunting everyone!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite things

The Outdoors. Substantive Conversation. Humor. Passion. Cars. Architecture. Sports. And Music. I have a million playlists. And a pretty amazing old CD collection.

For fun

Snowboarding; Golf; Hiking; Anything Outdoors, Sports, or Fitness Related; Attending Sporting Events; Casual Dining; Fashion. Work is actually very fun to me - getting better is really fun.

Last read

The Lexus and The Olive Tree - Thomas Friedman



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Raised Presbyterian.
Languages: English, Korean English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral