Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Moreno Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-27 within 150 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life's too short to spend alone, lets make history together!

In his own words

Ok so as far as I go, I'm a very charismatic, fun loving, sarcastically witty, romantic, silly type of guy...(Interested?) I love to be productive. There are many goals I have in life and I feel I'm still just getting started. A lot of people say I dream too big, but I say I'd rather shoot for the stars and land on the moon, than to shoot for the moon and end up in the clouds... if that makes sense?? : ) I'm not at all in one bit the jealous type, nor am I insecure. I know who I am and what I can bring to the table and if our personalities don't match I'm not going to waste your time, or mines for that matter. We all know what it is we should feel when we're around that special person. Every day should be better than the last, it's a natural high we get that just makes every thing we do in life so much more worth it! I believe in that feeling and know that there is some one out there who can match me on my level of passion for life. I need to be with some one who trust me and knows that as their significant other I would never do anything to misguide them or lose their trust... in other words NO GAMES! Just be you to the fullest of your ability and that in it self will be enough for me to be that guy you grew up always knowing existed... I've been though my fair share of relationships and from each one learned just a little bit more of what it is I'm looking for in that certain some one. It is difficult I know, but it’s a big world and I have faith. I love going to outings, with my friends, or yours, or both! I will never be the boring guy who just sits there and waits for some one to talk to me... Instead I'm the conversation starter! I would most definitely say I'm the guy you take home to mom; and dad for that matter, but still have enough character and personality to hang out with the most wildest of your friends, or if that's you... ;p I guess that's it for now, any questions or if you think we might be able to have something here feel free to let me know, I must say there is nothing more attractive than a beautiful woman who shows effort... effort is key. Thanks for reading...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Hollywood, but there are several little hot spots, bars, restaurant, and lounges that my buddies and I love to go to for gatherings and conversation. They range from Santa Monica to Pasadena, Orange, Rancho Cuca. & L.A. of course


ITT Technical Institute, San Bernardino, CA

Favorite things

Let's see, I love to cook, decorate, dance... so you know, ( not to brag) I'm pretty good at all of them! ; p I love going to new places and being social. Making new friends and hanging out with old ones. I also love movie nights.

For fun

I love love love to dance! When I'm home, go out to eat, meet up with friends, hang out with family, watch Entourage, Scrubs, or a good movie, or just get in the kitchen and cook!

Last read

Directions... It's pretty much all I read now a days. Im constantly on the move going from place to place and read a lot of maps and directions to help guide me to my destinations. It's all work related, but still I love to travel for fun as well!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I work for Amtrak as a Supervisor at L.A. Union Train Station, and also double as a bartender on the train when needed. I travel to such destinations as Seattle, Chicago, New Orleans, San Diego, and SLO.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Well my Grandmother on my moms side is from Colombia, while my Grandfather and Dad are from Guadalajara/ Jalisco Mexico. My Mother was born here in the U.S. So I guess that makes me "Colombian, Mexican, American" & that's worked out pretty good.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Ok so I've gone to schooling and retreats to become Catholic when I was younger, but I don't practice. I don't go to church at all, how ever I do beileve in a higher power (God) & faith, & that there is a master plan for all of us...
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I've obtained an Associates Degree through ITT as a Computer Electronics & Engineering Technician, though I have yet to put it to use. I started the class then lost interest, but finished any way to say that I did it. I just wasn't happy.