Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Waltham, MA, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Enjoy life - find something to laugh/ smile about everyday.

In his own words

So a little bit about me - I grew up in Rhode Island, went to Bryant College and have lived in and around the Boston area for the last 10 years. I work for a late stage start up company in Waltham and love my job. I enjoy living life to the fullest and seizing opportunities as they present themselves. I have never regretted an impromptu adventure whether it's a last minute night out with friends or a late night bus ride to NYC for a morning bagel in central park that turns into an extended weekend in the city..... I just feel that life is too short to not laugh, have fun and make the best of it. I enjoy spending time with family and friends as well as the mind clearing solitude of a nice run. I like to stay active whether it is hiking, golfing, skiing, running, or playing basketball. I recently pick up cycling and have some friends trying to get me into triathlons so we will see how that progresses. I generally prefer day trips to sitting in the house all weekend but the occasional lazy day on the couch is always appreciated. I can have a good time and find fun in most settings. BBQ's with friends, attending sporting events, exploring new restaurants and finding a good dive bar are always a good time. If you're interested in some of the same things, lets connect and meet up.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I grew up with pets and have had dogs for as long as I can remember- My parents breed miniature dachshunds and my brother breeds chocolate labs so dogs have always been a part of my life!

Favorite hot spots

Narragansett/Newport RI, Portsmouth NH, Sunday River, Boston Garden/Fenway/Gillete

Favorite things

Being active- Running, Cycling, hiking, playing sports. Travel and exploring new areas, dining out, movie nights, live music, craft beer, laughing, and enjoying life.

For fun

Spending time with family and friends, BBQ's, dive bars, hiking and golf in the summer and fall, ski trips in the winter, sporting events, concerts, theatre, trying new things and meeting new people.

Last read

Born to Run-by Christopher McDougall, The Racketeer- by John Grisham



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree