Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Hike, bike, run.

In his own words

I'm John. I love the outdoors, hiking, mountain biking, running, camping and would love to meet someone who does as well. I also love to travel. Quiet nights at home are great as well. I have a wide range of interests so I like to think that I've got several things in common with most people. I'm currently training to run my first half marathon. I'm hoping to travel to three or four cities a year to run races. I would love to meet someone who has similar interests and would be interested in having a few adventures. I would really like to make a good friend or two. Guys who are interested in getting out and doing something either planned or at the drop of a hat. I'm the type of person who prefers a few close friends rather than bouncing around between many groups of friends. I'm the type of friend that is there no matter what. You won't wake up next week and wonder where I have disappeared to. Ultimately I want to meet a man that I can share the adventure of life with, but that adventure typically starts with a good friendship. A few words and photos can only provide a snap shot of who someone is. There is so much that can be learned once you make contact with someone. If I say hi or wink or favorite you, it's because there is something about your profile that has caught my attention and I would like to find out more. All I can do is make the initial contact and see how you respond. I don't have any expectations, but I've learned you can overlook someone great if you don't take the opportunity to say hi and see where things go. I read a great quote the other day, "Every good friend once was a stranger." All it takes is that initial contact to start moving things from stranger to friend.

His interests

Camping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 9 year old Basenji named James.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Not much of a going out guy. I enjoy dinners and most kinds of restaurants. Most evenings you'll find me at the gym. My favorite hot spots are travel destinations and the great outdoors.


Clemson University, Clemson, SC

Favorite things

Great music, good food, fun and caring people. National Parks are my favorites places to visit but I also love exploring a big city.

For fun

I enjoy a wide range of things from hitting the gym, to hiking, mountain biking and camping, to the theater or just a nice relaxing evening at home. A good spontaneous night can always be fun.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I sing in the praise band of a very affirming and accepting church. I have found that my singing is a gift that lifts people up so I give that blessing to them while I continue to figure out what exactly I believe.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral