Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Humble, TX, USA | Seeking women 30-38 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't believe me just watch!

In his own words

Thanks for stopping by.... Don't you love that feeling of knowing that someone out there is thinking of you as much as you are of them? I want that feeling. How about you? I know that finding someone via these methods can be like looking for that needle in the haystack, but it's worth a shot. My friends say I'm a quiet confident kind of person. I'm very goal oriented. I like to be spontaneous. I like my job and I consider myself a good professional. Getting up and going is what I like to do, sometimes without knowing where the road will take me (us). I like getting dirty and sweaty, but I also like dressing up for a night out. I would like a woman who can do the same. Someone who is independent but knows I'm there at the moment that they need me. I will do anything to make you smile. I'll call/text you for no reason. I'll make you laugh (though my jokes can be corny). I believe in treat others as you would like to be treated. I'm ready for a new adventure and see where it takes me and who I will meet along the way. Life is too short to not enjoy every second. I love sports ( football, baseball, basketball and golf). Don't be surprised if a date of ours is to one of these events. I would like someone who enjoys sports as well. They can be fun and bond people even more. Remember to always look beyond the cover. Though the cover is what catches our eye but the real substance is in the pages within. My female friends say I'm attractive so I'll take their word for it, but looks fade over time. If you are after someone for looks, then you won't want them for the rest of your life.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


San Jacinto College District, Pasadena, TX

Favorite things

Playing golf, The Big Bang Theory, and any type of food

For fun

Play golf, go to the park, hang with friends, watch a Texans game is right up there.

Last read

I like Dan Brown books. He tells a very good story.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference