Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Palos Heights, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Living without love isn't living its just existing…let’s live!

In his own words

Finding the person you’re meant to share your life with isn’t as easy as they make it seem in the movies, right? I’m hopeful though that my future soul mate is reading this now and it’s only a matter of time before I have the chance to sweep you off your feet. A romantic at heart, I believe I treating a woman with love and respect and always showing you care. I’m a stable and honest man who’s not afraid to work hard, but also knows how to maintain a balance in life; family will always come first. When I’m not putting in the hours on the job, there are many things I enjoy but the arts (in all forms) usually draw me right in. I’d happily go along with you on a shopping trip (admittedly I’m a clothes horse), and I’d imagine there would be plenty of laughter and fun along the way. My favorite place in the world is the beach and meeting someone who would join me at a moments notice. I’m passionate about music, love my family and I’m ready for an honest relationship with a seriously great woman. I can promise you I’d be a loyal, supportive and understanding partner who’s always ready with a smile or a hug. The woman for me is thoughtful, loving and fun. She often puts others before herself, but also knows what she wants out of life. A positive personality is a must; I need a woman who can laugh and have fun, but be serious when the time calls for it. An open-minded lady with a big heart, many interests and relaxed way about her would likely be a perfect fit. I’m ready to build a future based on something genuine and honest. If you’re looking for the same and think we would be a good match – send me a message…there’s still so much to learn about each other!

His interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I’ve had both cats & a dog – I love animals but can’t have them where Im currently staying

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going to Arizona & Texas as well as places around Chicago. I'd like to see CA & Disney World some day but I'm dreaming about Italy!! In the summer the beach is my favorite place to be to relax and enjoy life.


ITT Technical Institute, Orland Park, IL

Favorite things

I enjoy all types of music. I mainly listen to country but I'm open to everything. Food wise I am not a picky eater I love all types of foods and exploring what the world has to offer. On TV I love anything that keeps me on the edge of my seat.

For fun

Promoting hip hop artists to get signed to major record labels and get their songs posted on radios stations, itunes etc. as well as mix/master songs. Love art in all its forms -- drawing, painting, etc. Cooking, shopping, concerts, Sox games more

Last read

I am big into reading all kinds of articles, books, comic books graphic novels, anything with a good story to it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for a machines company in testing and support as well as troubleshooting throughout the factory
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Im Italian & Polish. My maternal grandparents came from Poland and my father & grandparents on the other side came from Italy -- most of my family is still there.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Raised Catholic I don't necessarily practice no, but I do believe in God. Religion isnt the most important thing in my life though & I'm open to dating outside my faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I completed my degree in Computer Electronic Engineering Technology.