Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking women 27-33 within 10 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I think I'd be good for you and you'd be good for me

In his own words

Life is pretty great these days but I know it will be better with the right companion. My ideal girl is intelligent, can laugh at herself, knows how to take a joke and knows how to dish it out when needed. She's ambitious, self-aware, and has a desire to do good and improve herself. She's active, respects herself, and she's excited about life. Good looks are a plus (duh). Hopefully that gives you a pretty good sense of what I'm all about. Just in case it doesn't, a few fun facts: 1) I want to move to a lake house, get a dog, and fall in love with the coolest girl ever (in reverse order). 2) I enjoy making faces at little kids on the sly as their parents are left wondering what could be so amusing to their child. 3) Like most other people on planet Earth, I love the beach. I like chasing tennis balls, jumping over waves, digging holes, and just generally trying to make a day at the beach more awesome than it already is. (just re-read this and realized that I share a number of my finest attributes with man's best friend...) 4) I like to find ways to be active in my down time. I refuse to live a sedentary lifestyle and would look for the same in anyone I'm with. I think that about wraps it up! Drop me a line if you think we might be compatible :) -Joey

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Family vacation spots hold a special place in my heart. LBI.


University of Connecticut, Storrs, CT

Favorite things

That first really nice day in spring when everyone busts out their summer gear. Autumn weather. Late night runs on cool summer evenings. Good people, good food, good music, good times.

For fun

I like to play music, stay physically active, hang out with friends, catch live music events whenever possible, play sports, ponder the universe and our existence.

Last read

The Dharma Bums, Kitchen Confidential, Speaker for the Dead



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
CPG stuff.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I was raised Roman Catholic, went to mass every Sunday as a kid. Nowadays I believe in doing good things and being happy more so than any diety. I'm indifferent toward your beliefs so long as you're a good person deep down.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Undergrad: University of Maryland Overgrad: University of Connecticut State schools rock!