Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Mesa, AZ, USA | Seeking women 35-61 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
It's about the experience, so let's enjoy.

In his own words

II consider myself easy going and understanding of other peoples differences. I don't judge on anothers past. I live and learn. Simple. Everyone is who they are because of their influences and experiences. Maybe someone who understands, learns, non-judgemental, and can be there when it counts would be a good thing! If she is classy and mature with a bit of...say....edge (ask me..ex. black polish on toes, anklets, etc.) . I take chances and go with it. I don't limit myself and prevent the potential. Just looking at a pic does not convey the real meaning. Unexpected can be good. I realize there is more to a person than a photo. I have dark hair and brown eyes. Clean cut. In shape. Healthy. secure and stable. Oh and yes I'm a leg and feet (not a fetish) kinda guy....from a distance. It's not everything....I know that, but it sure does entice a man's mind. Yes, I know....a woman's mind can stimulate also and I'm interested in that much more. Profile is short and sweet. Absolutely. Provide as much information you can on here and you risk of telling everything kind of mystique that provides curiosity and interest. You can tell someone something, but it's the experience that has substance. That substance has more to do with character and attitude rather than the surface or features. This is just another avenue to meeting others. It provides an opportunity to meet someone I wouldn't have a chance to meet because of certain variables it....location, lifestyle ,interests, or just plain ole timing. And.......age has never been an issue with me. I do prefer a mature and fun woman.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Dogs are great but don't have one at this time.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Something different. Something new. ALWAYS!! Variety is the spice of life. My favorite place is the place we haven't been to. But meeting at a casino is not a place of ambiance and room to achieve personal expression through conversation.


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

Theatre,science,math, SPORTS-footbal and baseball, concerts,hiking, working -out,Art,music and a little MAGIC!

For fun

Lots of interests. And anything can be fun if enjoy the one your with-the compatibility is there. I enjoy going to the movies and outdoor activities. Nothing wrong with being out and enjoying each others company.

Last read

I'm more of a tech person. Reference reading, etc. So reading novels/stories would be a novelty for me.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Consistent and stable in occupation
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Variety is a good thing. Never has been bad thing for me.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Really open to all Satanism and follower of the dark forces is another thing and an issue! We know there is some dark stuff happening out there...if it's you, um..not interested. Tying up and a potential sacrifice..kinda scary I think.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral