Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Fullerton, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-37 within 30 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Big hearted creative, who likes some adventure and enjoying life. Looking for someone to share life with.

In his own words

Hello. I'm not exactly sure where to start but here goes. For the most part, I'm an easy going guy who likes to have fun, talk, take pictures, see new things (travel), ask random questions, talk about Jesus, spend time with friends, meeting new people, joke around, go to concerts, cook...and more that requires getting to know me. I'm someone with a lot of heart and I enjoy living from my heart. I love to volunteer, can have fun doing work, enjoying quiet and loud times, having inside jokes with people, listening, being pushed beyond my limits... For work, I am a photographer. I have a fulltime 9-5 gig with a cool company that makes stuff for the military. Outside of work I am trying to get my photography business growing. It's all a fun job and a blessing to get to do something creative and really love. It may sound religious, but Jesus is a big part of my life, and this is something I look for in a companion as well. I'm not perfect, but I try to live with Him in the center. It's from Him where I've been learning what true love and devotion are. It's from Him in my heart... In a companion, I'm not exactly looking to get married right away but am interested in getting out there to meet people. The girl I'm looking for doesn't have to be perfect but someone who seeks Jesus, is comfortable in trying new things, and doesn't mind sharing her own mind. It's fun to have some similar things in common, but I enjoy differences and experiencing things other people enjoy.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Orange Circle, Jerusalem, the beach, the mountains,

Favorite things

I love music: Some fav's are - Nirvana, Elvis, Adelle, Delirious?, P.O.D. Favorite Movies - Batman BeginsDark Knight, the Lord of the Rings, Jesus of Nazareth, Wayne's World I enjoy trying new things and almost anything once.

For fun

I enjoy going for walks, playing guitar, going to the movies, talking, doing something artistic, going for drives, baseball games (go Dodgers!) museums, cooking, doing things I've never done before...

Last read

Been trying to read through the C.S. Lewis space trilogy



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Heavyset About average, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
I'm a full-time photographer
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe in Jesus
Languages: English, Hebrew, Spanish, Other English
Education: Associates degree High school, Associates degree, Graduate degree