Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Trabuco Canyon, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Where'd all the good people go?

In his own words

I am not a huge fan of online dating but it is so difficult to meet people these days without going to a bar or club and the people at these locations do not tend to be the type I am looking to start a relationship with; so here I am as many say. I don't "love" the online dating thing because I have communicated with alot of women and when I meet them in person it is someone different or they look nothing like their pictures which is frustrating to say the least. I'm Jesse and would describe myself as extremely hard working and dedicated to my job (and I LOVE it!), sarcastic, always looking for the next thing to say to make people laugh, clever (not intelligent), sociable, outgoing, experienced in many ways for my age due to past experiences and am simply looking for that special someone to be best friends with and love. I am divorced and was in a relationship for a very long time which taught me alot about myself and how I think a woman should be treated. I was the guy that always said I'd only get married once when it was the right person and after everything it just didn't work out that way. Life is definitely full of twists and turns one can never prepare for. I am very old fashioned and chivalrous. I open doors, pick up my date and pay for everything when we are together. I feel like if you are worth spending time with then I should be happy to do these things. I have been on many dates that don't seem to agree with these ideals but hey, that is my perspective and think that is how a woman should be treated. Things that I do not want to deal with anymore are jealousy- what is a relationship without trust? If you can't trust me and vice versa what is the point? Immaturity- If you still live at home with your parents and have never taken care of yourself I feel this is a life experience everyone must go through to become an independent adult. Know where you are going in life and what you want to do and accomplish- If you are 24 and still in school with little time for a partner that is not what I am looking for. If you are working part time as a receptionist after getting your psychology degree, again not going to work. I need someone I can love, admire and respect. Without these things my relationships just don't seem to last long. I feel like I am pretty picky but I have seen enough women to know what I want and am looking for the one. I hope this sparks the interest of some exciting people, message me and lets see!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Inline skating, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

My boston, Bowsey, 3 fish and something I am convinced lives in my closet

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Lazy Dog Cafe, Sushi, Irish Pups, Whiting Ranch Hiking Trails, San Diego, VEGAS

Favorite things

I love to hike, fish, camp, go to the movies, bars, eat sushi, try new food, dog park, or do anything fun, interesting and new. I also love my job and what I do.

For fun

I usually need some time relaxing at home over the weekend to unwind from the week but I feel time is wasted sitting indoors all day. I prefer to go out to see a movie, visit friends or get my pup out of the house since he is locked inside a lot.

Last read

BBC new on my phone, gotta love BBC!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am an industrial designer by trade and manage a product design department. My job is to design bitchin stuff, get it manufactured for a decent price for everyone to enjoy!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish, German, English, but mostly handsome
Faith: Atheist No preference
I am not a religious person but respect those who are. Everyone is free to have their own opinion about religion and the afterlife, just don't force it down my throat :)
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a BS in Industrial Design and work exhaustively in bringing all sorts of new, cool products to market quickly, with added value and for a reasonable price. I love my job, work extremely hard and wouldn't think of having any other career.