Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 100 miles of Bothell, WA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Name is Justin, and I currently live in the town center of Mill Creek. I'm pursuing a career in atmospheric and computer sciences. Originally Canadian-born, I have lived most of my life in Western Washington. Over the past few years, I've developed a good solid interest (almost obsession) in the area of physical health, nutrition, and fitness, and spend a lot of time at my seemingly favorite hangout spot, LA Fitness. I come from a musical family and upbringing, and love many types and genres of music. Actually love music so much that I set up a personal internet station a few years ago, which is kind of a fun little side hobby that has introduced me to so many amazing and supportive people all over the world. Like most, I am one who is passionate about traveling and seeing the diversity of this great planet, whether just getting in my truck and hitting the road to somewhere different, and probably, as usual, getting myself temporarily, and maybe sometimes intensionally, lost! Or, jumping on a plane and heading somewhere distant, with some intriguing historical sites, and of course preferably warm. To be honest with you, I've never really had a special someone in my life. Suppose I just don't get out enough maybe. Plus, I tend to be a little shy at first, so not usually one to start up a conversation in a public setting. If you're interested in chatting, going for coffee, concert, or maybe a nice evening walk along the beach, please send me a message, and we can go from there. Or, if I find you first, girl, then you'll hear from me! ;-)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

Favorite hot spots

Black Hills of South Dakota, Orange County, the French Quarter, downtown San Antonio (and the river walk), the Florida Keys, parts of Montana, the Okanogan, Vancouver, B.C., and the Canadian Rockies (oh so beautiful!), the Grand Canyon floor...


Edmonds Community College, Lynnwood, WA

Favorite things

All sorts of music, and a good music concert, the Jaguar XKR coupe model, the tourbillon watch movement (the complexity and mechanical engineering is very intriguing), a good storm,, rare antiques and antiquities, warm summer nights...

For fun

Hanging out with friends, spending A LOT of time at the gym, online radio (West Coast 99 is the name of my music station), and travel (I never want to lose the desire to see and experience new places on this planet).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
If you want specifics, my Y chromosome follows an Anglo-Saxon English line, and am 1/8th English, 1/8th Scottish, 1/8th Polish/Ukrainian/?, 1/4 Norwegian, and a whopping 3/8th Deutsch German (as far as I know, anyway).
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree No preference