Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

JD9969

28 year old woman | Fort Collins, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Hey! Emailing is fun but let's go get a beer instead.

In her own words

So - what should you know about me? I love my family and friends to death - I feel very blessed to be surrounded by the people in my life. They would probably describe me as very outgoing, loyal, and a big fan of making people laugh. I love hearing people's stories - that's the fun part of meeting someone for the first time. You never know how that person is going to change you or make you think about things in a new way. Which brings me to what I do: I'm a 4th year PhD student in Counseling Psychology. Don't worry - I'm usually too tired at the end of the day to analyze anyone. :) Honestly, I enjoy people who help me to get out of work mode and into laughing and having fun mode. So sense of humor and the ability to let go is really important to me. I'm a good communicator and a good listener. I'm ambitious but I also think relationships and people are more important than ambition. Sometimes I get too caught up in work and forget about that but I'm working on it! Hopefully you are someone who is genuine, real, social, and kind. And if you're none of those things, I hope that you at least make good enchiladas. That might make up for it. Not really but maybe a little bit. If I sound like your girl, why are you still reading this and not asking me out? ;)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Patios, Horsetooth, and any new, random, or delicious restaurant you've been wanting to try!

Favorite things

The Black Keys, Wilco, DeVotchka, New Girl, Curb your Enthusiasm, Modern Family, Arrested Development, Mexican food!

For fun

Salsa dancing, reading, movies, hiking, running, raquetball

Last read

Pablo Neruda, Works of Love - Kierkegaard, Thinking Fast and Thinking Slow, The Help, Catcher in the Rye, East of Eden, all the good stuff :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Graduate Assistant, CSU Instructor
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral