Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Concord, NC, USA | Seeking women 40-55 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Never judge this book by its cover.

In his own words

If you have children, not a problem. But if you let a child dictate our time together, I'll disappear. If I had children, I'm sure I'd love them with all of my being. BUT, they would NOT decide who I'm gonna date and when. After reading that, you probably think I'm not a very nice guy. But I am. If you like a guy with six pack abs...I have them. You just have to go thru the fat and flab to find them! lol. Pretty much anything can be fun as long as you have someone to have fun with. Boats and jet skis will get me out of the house the quickest. Jeep owner (yes, top is off in summer). Have a good sense of humor. I like to experiment in the kitchen. You may be afraid to eat it, but I like cooking it! lol. My legs are very white...have little chest hair... my nose is crooked and have screws in my leg from an pants won't stay up cuz I don't have a butt to hold 'em up.....BUT I have all my teeth and brush them daily! : P I promise to wear pants (no shorts) if we meet . You: Easy. Just BE the kind of person you'd like to meet. And if you really wanna meet, I'd rather it be just the two of us. You don't need to bring your best friend to get HER opinion or approval of me. I've had long term relationships that ended because of childish jealousy issues from "others". If you can be manipulated by what other people 'think', then I'm not the guy for you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots



Rowan-Cabarrus Community College, Salisbury, NC

Favorite things

I'm easy to please. Not much I don't like. Steakhouses,Mexican, Italian, Japanese, Chinese, Siamese, fancy or fast, doesn't matter. TV: CSI, Grey's Anatomy, House, Boston Legal. Music: Mostly older pop/rock My 3 dogs . (only family I have)

For fun

Site seeing in the malls (victoria secrets window I can pretty much assure you that whatever you see as fun I'll probably like it

Last read

The last thing I read were profiles on here. Duh! lol.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Stocky No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe in God.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
College classes were in the computer field. Also a hobby.