Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Hoboken, NJ, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
...And every day is the start of something beautiful

In his own words

Welcome to the jungle (too cliche?)! Let me guess, tired of meeting guys at bars where there is little substance and a lot of booze influencing some poor or questionable decisions? If only you'd have been in the produce aisle and saw that guy trying to figure out if the cantaloupe was ripe (and helped him) maybe we both wouldn't be here right now! I love to laugh smile and have fun. I love to work hard and have ambitious plans. A great line I heard once was "women inspire us to achieve great things, and prevent us from doing any of them". Which type are you? Im sure you've read many profiles about how perfect a guy is, but seriously, I am. No, probably not - but you can think I am. I am close with my family - crazy Italians and I have a few close friends I'd do anything for. I eventually want a family of my own and to e a good father and husband. I do have hobbies and while I believe in love and romance, i don't think fighting or being clingy are good things. Rainy Sunday mornings or brunches are good things :) What I look for in a woman: well, that's tough to say. It's a feeling that just hits you when you know something is right or could be great. Qualities I love are: a pretty smile, kind heart, outgoing personality mixed with old school charm, confident, self respecting and classy, smart and supportive and funny just to name a few. Oh yes, and a woman who can bust my chops is fun too! See you soon!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I want a Dog. May a golden retriever. I'm highly thinking of getting one.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite places have to be Italy, NYC, and Cali. I would love to visit south america, africa, and other parts of europe or southeast asia.

Favorite things

Favorite Movies: Gladiator, All 3 Godfathers, Boondock Saints, The Replacements, The Matrix, and some Eastwood westerns, to name a few.

For fun

I'm up for anything really as long as I can enjoy doing it, and have fun with the people I'm with. going to baseball/football/basketball games, museums, beaches, museums, restaurants, bars, etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I currently have a job i enjoy in sales/banking, but am considering going back to get my masters. Ultimately I would love to own my own business when i find the right idea.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Italian English, Italian, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference