Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | Pineville, NC, USA | Seeking women 45-53 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's start with hello!

In his own words

Hi, I'll start out by saying that this is new to me. Oh, I did join another online dating site (EH) four years ago after my divorce. To be honest I was not ready emotionally, mentally or spiritually at the time. I sometimes think back in wonderment ,What was I doing?? I only met a few women and did not date any of them. However, I did develop a deep and meaningful friendship with one of the women that continues to this day. Yes, Men and Women can be friends without any physicality. (Really!) I believe that I'm at a point in my life where much healing has taken place and I'm ready to give this a go. My goal is to be authentic with you and honest with myself as to not put on a pose of who I'm not or who I think you want me to be. Now, a little about me and what I'm looking for. First and foremost, I am a follower of Christ. I am a beloved son of the creator of the universe. My identity is found in Him alone. I am a dad of two amazing children. My son is 24 and married and my daughter is 20. I love to golf, spend time at the beach, take long walks, travel, go on an adventure, and hang out with God. So, what am I looking for? First, I'm not looking for someone to complete me and I'm not going to complete you. Sorry Tom Cruise, only Christ can do that. I am looking for a companion, a life partner, someone to share the ups and downs, a lover, a friend, and someone who loves Christ more than me. Sorry if this is a little deep. I love to have fun, laugh, sing, dance, and learn. So, how's that for starters?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a yellow Lab. She's a trip.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Golf course, greenways,parks, Beach....any Beach..


North Carolina State University, Raleigh, NC

Favorite things

Playing golf, a walk on the beach, living in community with other believers.

For fun

Play Golf, Long walks, Grab a cup of coffee and conversation, Movies, biking, Photography, Theater/ preforming arts.

Last read

The Rabbi's Heartbeat (Brennan Manning) Bo's Cafe (John Lynch) He Loves me (Wayne Jacobsen) Wild at Heart (John Eldredge) On My Worst Day (John Lynch) So You Don't Want to Go to Church Anymore (Jake Colsen)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction Sales / Marketing
I am a Field Service Rep. for a major cabinet manufacturer.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Baptist but i've been a member of Forest Hill Church for 10 years. (non-denominational)
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a B.S. in Industrial Arts Education.