Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Winter Park, FL, USA | Seeking women 26-32 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Some will, some won't, some do, some don't. I might!

In his own words

I've been in Orlando for going on 6 years now, I came here to get my education and now I work for the school that gave that to me! Irony. I'm a pretty simple guy with relatively simple taste. I'm into all manner of technology, always been my passion, and a bit of nerdery. I love to go out and eat something new and interesting, I'll try almost anything at least once. For interests I'm not into sports at all. I like fiddling with my computer, taking a drive, trying a new food place, or if I'm feeling really frisky, a new bar. I do have two cats at home and they do demand my attention regularly so that's on reason I'm home a fair amount. I have enjoyed some outdoor stuff like shooting, white water rafting, camping, and hiking but all my friends that I used to do those things with have since moved away so it'd be nice to do some of those things again. I'm a pretty transparent person, I don't put on fronts or faces and always say what I feel (despite how greatly this can work against me). I'm honest to everyone and dedicated to those I have chosen to be in my life. I'm looking for someone who has their life together and doesn't need anyone in their life but wants someone. Someone who is easy going and low key but not boring. More importantly I want someone that is a very strong communicator, I'm a firm believer in rational adult conversation. You'd be surprised how much crap you can get past by just talking. I really am an open book, the question only need to be asked.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Video games




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Shamefully enough a one of the dive bars around town, Holly & Dolly's, when company permits.

Favorite things

I watch a lot of movies, I'll really entertain any kind but I prefer horror, thriller, or supernatural. Ones that can ignite my imagination and get me thinking. I listen to Rock / Metal, not into Country / Rap though.

For fun

Fun these days mostly involves hanging out at the house and doing whatever or hanging with a buddy or two.

Last read

More recently read "Penpal", that was an incredible journey. Not the longest book but definitely suspenseful and climactic.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree