Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-50 within 25 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
You Just never Know

In his own words

Well, I really don't know what girls are looking for on here. Although I like the setup since it's easy and I'm pretty busy. I'm on this because I work a lot and don't have a chance to meet people like I used to. I just turned 30, I'm not interested in a girl who's worried about being at the club every single weekend(If all you do is "turn up" stay away from me lol. That turn up or turnt up saying needs to be retired immediately btw). Don't get me wrong I will step out for a drink with you but dang every weekend come on. I want a girl that I can go out with, hangout with, workout with or anything else. I'm not looking for someone who is empty. I think it would be great to not only be lovers, but friends as well. About me? I'm the kind of man a woman can count on and she will always know she's my number 1 and I'll be there for her. I like to always treat people with respect and have a high integrity level. I'm a fun guy and I always stay drama free but don't get me wrong I can go hard with the best of'em. In a woman I like a girl who has a big heart and can be funny. We gotta be able to play around, life's stressful so don't think I won't prank the s*** out of you. I'm not a shady man and I wont deal with a woman who you cant trust, that lying s*** I can't deal with. If she can't be my best friend she sure as hell can't be my girlfriend. When I'm not working I'm probably in the gym working out or maybe playing a little basketball or MMA training for some cardio. I live right next to Runyon Canyon so I enjoy hitting it everyday. One thing I'm not big on is a girl who has to have everything planned out all the time. I just bought a Street bike and I wouldn't mind a girl who would want to jump on the bike and hit Vegas with me or some other road trip. I love to travel. I'm a huge college football fan and a sports fan in general. I was born in West Virginia so I'm a huge West Virginia Mountaineers fan. I grew up in the south in Tuscaloosa, Alabama and New Orleans, LA. So I'm an east coast guy and lived all up and down the east coast. My pro teams are the Steelers, Penguins and Pirates. Now living in LA since 2006 I've adopted the Dodgers and Kings also. I love to hang with the family when I can, But I don't have any family on the west coast so I have to fly to visit. My brothers all have kids that I hang with. Guess I'm the fun uncle Jesse, haha, a lot of my friends call me uncle Jesse like on full house lol.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Pretty much stick to the hollywood, west hollywood and Bev hills area when I step out for dinner or drinks.

Favorite things

My Mom, My nieces and nephews, My Brothers, Working out, West Virginia University Football, Pittsburgh Steelers, Pittsburgh Pirates, Pittsburgh Penguins, LA Dodgers, LA Kings, MMA, Traveling, sleeping, Laughing, pranking, road trips, Relaxing!

For fun

The beach, boating/jetskis, trying new restaurants, laying around at home, the gym, I've been running Runyon Canyon alot since a live right by it, eating, plays, movies, watching sports, laughing, comedy shows



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral