Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Enjoy wat you love and do it with a passion

In his own words

Alright, so Ionno about you ladies, but for me, I looked over my biography and realized this was the same ol' boring cliche that everyone had on match so I decided I gotta change things up! Are ya bored at home on a Friday night and feel like grabbing a few drinks and strutting your stuff? Awesome! (I'm not gonna lie, I got a few moves up my sleeve) Is it a bright and sunny day outside and you're thinking to yourself, damn I really gotta take advantage of this wonderful day? Great! I got a few spots in mind that'll make you glad you got up this morning and outta your pajamas! DAMNN! It's freaking hot outside, and you really wanna hit up the beach? Sounds good to me! (Just gimme an hour, I gotta hit up the gym and make others jealous! hahaha jk. maybe?) Oh, are you really hungry? and you say you dont feel like going out to eat tonight? Hrmm thats fine, lemme swing by Safeway real quick and pick up a few things. (I can make a pretty mean steak!) Oh snap! It's raining outside? Damnn how bought we just order in some Pho and watch some Modern Family, Game of Thrones or ya know... some sports? (Go Giants, 9'ers and Warriors) I'm not gonna lie, I'm kinda quirky and I enjoy having fun awkward moments. Cuz when it comes down to it, if you don't have those moments in life then you're really not living. =) If you're one of those ladies that are just If you're reading my profile and saying to yourself "hRmm, this guy seems pretty interesting!' then be sure to shoot me a msg and lets hang out.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

2 Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I recently visited Rio de Janeiro and have studied abroad in Madrid and visited places like Barcelona, Rome, Paris, Amsterdam, Morocco. I hit up Tahoe at least twice a year, Vegas, SD, LA, and of course SF!


University of California, Riverside, Riverside, CA

Favorite things

I like hip hop (Dre, Snoop, Drake, Wiz, Tyga) EDM(Alesso, Tiesto, Kaskade, Swedish House Mafia) Pop, alternative, rock, and a lil country My favorite shows are; modern family!, 30 rock, community, parks and rec, the office, game of thrones

For fun

I love playing sports and being active, especially basketball and football. I also love going to Tahoe to go boarding! I'm always down to trying something fun and exciting. Going to the shooting range and poppin off a few rounds.

Last read

Eleven Rings by Phil Jackson



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Emergency Medical Technician Football Coach (volunteer)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe in Jesus. My motto: Do unto others as you would want to be done to you.
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree