Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Rockford, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Loving Life

In his own words

I'm an outgoing, thoughtful guy with a fun personality. I have a serious side, but most of the time Im a fun-loving guy up for something new. My curiosity in life takes me to places most people don't see and has me trying things a lot of others would not. I work hard and believe in taking full advantage of life's opportunities. Education and drive are very attractive to me. I'm a bit of an entrepreneur and enjoy owning/running businesses. I am currently partners in a construction company and run a smaller production company on the side. The Bears, Hawks, Bulls and Sox are my Chi sports teams. My main baseball team will always be the Cardinals (it's a family thing). I love being around anything sport or fitness related. CrossFit currently has my attention. I am training for a half marathon with my brother (pretty excited). I recently moved back to Rockford from Chicago, and visit the City when I can. I love what this city has to offer, especially in the summer! I'm over my college years, but still love to go out to the bars and have fun once in a while. I'm looking for someone who has fun living life and loves to try new things. A health conscience person is a plus! If you can keep me on my toes, we might be a match!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Coffee shops, social gatherings, the gym, on google, the beach in the summer, bike path, Chipotle, Kanela Breakfast Club, Bourgeois Pig (amazing espresso), Cafe Ba-Ba-Reeba, watching Chicago Sports, Davis Theatre


Illinois State University, Normal, IL

Favorite things

Coffee,CrossFit, reading, teaching, western omelettes, public speaking, running shoes, team work, conversation, sports, my Fam, peanut butter and chocolate combo

For fun

LIke most people, I like trying new restaurants, and being with friends and family. Good conversation, coffee, exploring new areas in Chi, Chi Sports, the lake, North Ave Beach, Bike Path, soccer, CrossFit, and cooking to name a few...

Last read

The 4-Hour Workweek (all about efficiency in life), also diving back into Old Man and the Sea. I'm constantly reading articles on things I want to learn at the time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
My business outside of teaching is a production company. Sound, Lighting etc. It allows me to do one of my favorite things which is public speaking.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Irish, German and English. I'm a bit of a mix I guess...
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I'm spiritual but not religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral