Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-32 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Nothing is impossible, the word itself says 'I'm possible'! Audrey Hepburn

In her own words

***Not checking the site anymore. Good luck to everyone on their search for love :) I am good spirited and outgoing. I love getting outside and enjoying life. Whether thats while working out or sitting and enjoying a cup of coffee and a good book. Happiness is what you make of your life. I can be just as happy on a great vacation as I am at home with a glass of wine and a movie. The right company around doesn't hurt either :) Looking for someone who is positive about life and whatever it may bring. I am currently going through a divorce. I got married when I was 19, and unfortunately some things don't work out as planned. I am grateful for learning things about myself and relationships that I otherwise wouldn't have known. I believe everything happens for a reason, and I wouldn't be where I am today without that experience. It has been over a year since we have started the process, and I feel like it is ready to get out there and find someone to share my time with :) I lived in Georgia and Alabama for 6 years, and moved back to Sacramento September 2010. Being gone made me realize how much I love this place! Glad to be home with my family.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats

I have 2 cats, but I am not a crazy cat woman :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like going anywhere with good food and drinks. Love happy hour :)

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music. I have over 11000 songs on my iPod, that encompasses almost every genre. Music is almost always on around me :) Like going to the gym, reading, and catching up on a few tv shows.

Last read

I get multiple magazines that I try to keep up with, but I like good novels as well. Currently reading The Jungle. Don't know how I have made it this far in life without reading a classic :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Emergency Nurse at a trauma hospital. Crazy but fulfilling and awesome! Couldn't ask for a better job
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Raised in Christian church. Have been out of church for a few years, but have recently started looking for a church to get involved in here in Sacramento
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference