Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | West Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-39 within 60 miles of Los Angeles, CA


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi! Well, let's see.... I definitely have a...

In his own words

Hi! Well, let's see.... I definitely have a zest for life. I always try to put life in perspective knowing that happiness on a daily basis is the goal. I strive for a good balance in life. I was born in the Midwest, went to University of Michigan, attended grad school at NYU (JD/MBA), and have lived in Southern California since 2004. Joining Match is my attempt to meet new people like me that are interested in branching beyond their weekly circle in the hope of meeting someone with whom they really connect. I am at a stage in my life where I am ready to have a serious relationship and move forward together in life. I am totally stable and feel like I have had great personal growth. I am really hoping to find someone to share the rest of my life with and that I will put as priority #1 in my life :). I have great friends, a great job, lots of vacation time, but I really want someone with which to share all the little things in life, and of course the big things too ;-). I am very realistic. I know there are challenges in every relationship, but the key is I do my best not to create any unecessary drama or stress in life and, if anything, try my best to diffuse it. I hope to find someone who does the same -- someone to enjoy the good times with, but also someone to work through any obstacles in life with as well. If there is anything you want to know about me, just ask.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Nobu Malibu, Mastros Penthouse, SLS, Laurel Hardware, SOHO House....

Favorite things

I like to travel. Some of my favorite places: Puerto Banus/Marbella (South of Spain), Mallorca, Cabo, the Carribean Islands, the Greek Islands...

For fun

I enjoy good conversation with friends over dinner, a good movie at the theatre or at home, summer concerts, weekend trips to Napa, San Diego, Las Vegas, San Francisco, Vail (skiing), Santa Barbara....

Last read

I have been reading books on leadership and strategy lately as well as well as lighter reading .



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work in exec mgmt as Vice President for a corporation and have good work/life balance, which is important to me. Most of my weekends are free and most of the time during the week I am home before 6:30pm.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am 50% Italian and the rest a mix of other European countries.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I went to college at University of Michigan, and grad school at NYU.