Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Downey, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles of Los Angeles, CA


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Knowledge Is Power!

In her own words

Basically I love life and I love living life. I enjoy the outdoors, restaurants, different types of music, laughing, going to cultural events, learning about new cultures, and socializing with quality people. I have a passion for traveling, and would love to experience more diverse cultures. I have traveled to several European countries, Mexico, several US states. I plan to go to several South American countries next year, and I am eager to see the rest of the world. I am Mexican-American, originally from the LA area. I have two undergraduate degrees (Bachelor of Science: University of California, Irvine - go Anteaters! California State University, Long Beach - go BEACH!), and I am currently working on my graduate degree. Yes, a lot of school, but whatever it takes to reach my career goals, right!? I'm career driven and want success in every aspect of my life. I enjoy being active, healthy, and staying fit. My family and friends are very important to me. I am very adventurous and like to live life on the edge. The words random and spontaneous describe me well. I love sports! I enjoy watching baseball, football, basketball, tennis, and soccer. Would definitely prefer to go to live sporting events! I am looking for a man that is fun, loving, respectful and spontaneous. Some other characteristics I am looking for include: independence, sense of humor,career driven, family oriented and trustworthy. Someone who is humble, and even though successful in life, has not forgotten where he came from. Relationships require effort by each partner. Good communication is vital for me and the willingness to make certain compromises to better the relationship. I'm excited to meet some new people and see what this site is all about!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling: Europe....Italy, England, France, Germany, Spain, Austria, Czech Republic. Looking forward for new adventures in the future...! I enjoy learning about other cultures!


University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

Music - all types. Hiking. Dining out and trying new restaurants. Favorite Food - Sushi, Mexican, Indian, Italian -- I love shrimp and lobster!

For fun

During my leisure time I enjoy going to the movies, dining out, going to the gym, hanging out with friends and family. I love sports! Therefore, I enjoy going to live sporting events. Enjoy watching baseball, basketball, soccer,football and tennis.

Last read

Medical journals/magazines. And yes, I've read the Fifty Shades Trilogy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Work in the Healthcare industry.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Mexican-American... raised in LA.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish, Other
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
- Undergraduate Education: I have two Bachelor Degrees: California State University, Long Beach; University of California, Irvine. - Graduate Education - California State University, Long Beach