Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Everett, WA, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Suppose I should start off by introducing...

In his own words

Suppose I should start off by introducing myself. My name is Jeff. I am currently in the United States Navy. Being in the Navy has allowed me to travel many places. So far I have been to Kuala Lampur, Malaysia; Muscat and Sellalah, Oman; Egypt (through the Suez Canal); Dubai, UAE; Phuket, Thailand; Jakarta, Indonesia; Yokosuka, Yokohama, and Tokyo, Japan; Saipan; Sydney, Australia; Guam (twice) and Hawaii (twice). I have been in Everett about 3 years now interrupted by two deployments. I am originally from California and have also lived in Las Vegas, Portland and Chicago. I love the Pacific Northwest and ideally would like to stay up here in Washington. I enjoy getting out and exploring Washington and all its beauty, trying new restaurants, a good microbrew and going to Silvertips hockey games. I used to play ice hockey and would love to get back into it one of these days. I like keeping in shape whatever way I can. I do Crossfit and try to run at least a couple times a week. I ran a few 5K's and 8K's when I lived in Portland. I would definitely like to do a spartan race sometime as well as a triathlon. I am looking for a girl who also enjoys being outdoors and staying in shape. Although I love these things, I have had nobody to do them with so even if all we ended up being was fitness/hiking/adventure buddies, I would be okay with that. My ultimate goal is to be a police officer. I have a degree in Exercise Science and a Master's in Business and yet, law enforcement is what gets me excited. It is the family business and it is a great way to do some good in this world. I am extremely goal oriented and focused on what I want to do with my life. Some other things I enjoy: Reading (I enjoy books about business, fitness, real estate, law enforcement, special forces, and motivational books), writing, shooting at the range, music and working on cars (I didn't say I'm good at it but I do enjoy doing it haha). I'm looking for a fun loving and smart girl who enjoys being active, working out and exploring and having a great time. A girl with an athletic/slender figure who will ultimately become my best friend. If you want to know more about me please feel free to ask. I enjoy spending time with family but that time has been less and less over the years as I have moved around. I'm looking for a girl that will be a part of my life who I can possibly settle down with.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

I don't have any pets right now but eventually I would like to get a border collie and a German Shepard.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been out exploring a lot of places. I love anywhere around the sound. I like being near the water and watching sail boats. Maybe one day soon I will own one.


California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

For fun

I would love to have someone to keep more active with. Go hike and explore.

Last read

Recently finished Lone Survivor by Marcus Luttrel about Operation Red Wing (June 2005) and the Heroes of SEAL Team 10. Currently reading End the FED by Ron Paul and Down Range by Dick Couch.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Primarily Scottish and German but also some Irish and English. Related to William Clark (the explorer).
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I don't always go to church but when I do . . . Well actually haven't found a church up here yet. Faith is important and it is important that my partner share the same beliefs.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS in Kinesiology (Exercise Science) - California State University Northridge MBA - University of Phoenix Certified in Homeland Security Level III (CHS-III) Looking into pursuing a graduate degree in Criminal Justice