Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 140 miles of New York, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Successful surgeon looking to meet fun and fantastic woman to settle down

In his own words

I'm a successful surgeon with offices in Manhattan (where I live) and also in New Jersey (where I have roots). I 've put my heart and soul into building a phenomenal practice. I consider myself extremely lucky to be doing something that I really love, and that helps people as well. What could be better? Well, for one, I'd like to share it with someone speical. Then I think I'd truly be the happiest man in the world! I am very confident and independent, but I also have a very gentle side. I'm pretty easy to please, outgoing, positive, friendly, happy, down to earth, and easily contented by the simple things in life. I really enjoy exercising and fitness related activities, the beach, skiing and conversing over a glass of wine. I would like to meet a fun, caring, open-minded and easygoing woman (outdoorsy is a definite plus) who loves healthy eating, exercise and fitness, the beach, swimming in the ocean and riding the waves, beach volley ball, talking over a glass of wine, laughing, and (especially!) eating Italian food. I can't get enough of Italy -- I've traveled there several times and absolutely love Tuscany, Rome, Florence, Capri and Amalfi. My idea of heaven? Relaxing in a hot tub or warm pool at night with a glass of wine and listening to the waves of the ocean.

His interests

Dining out , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I'd LOVE to have a dog, and wish I had time to take care of one.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Italy; Beach; Bar Jamon, Craft Bar, La Follia, Equinox Sports Club, Peak Performance, Central Park


Seton Hall University, South Orange, NJ

Favorite things

Exercise, fitness, nutrition, random acts of kindness, wine, restaurants, spaghetti and meatballs, walking and biking in the city and of course, my family and friends.

For fun

A perfect day would involve at least a few of the following: getting some exercise, a swim in the ocean, a beautiful dinner with a good Cabernet (Merlot might do just fine if the company was right), and listen to the waves after sunset.

Last read

I admit to having great admiration for anyone with time to read something other than medical journals! I'd love to take up reading for fun again, and would be interested in your suggestions once we get to know each other.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Orthopedic Surgeon
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
More spiritual than religious. Main belief is Being Good to Others
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference