Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 42 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Big Gulps eh?

In his own words

Thank you for taking the time to view my profile. I was born and raised here in San Diego, spent 4 years at UC Santa Barbara and came back to get a job. I enjoy my job and there are some great opportunities coming up for it that I'm really excited about. I like going to the movies, Padres games, Chargers games, Del Mar. I enjoy exploring San Diego's craft beer scene, there are a bunch of great beers out there. I hiked a few places in San Diego, but I've never been to Potato Chip Rock, I'd like to change that one day. I have been fortunate to travel to many places around the world and within the United States. Like everyone else, I would like to have visited all 50 states, most recently it was New Mexico as part of a trip to the spot where Forrest Gump stops running. I haven't been on an international trip in the past couple years, but I'd like to change that next year.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I'd like to get a Roomba one day, but I just don't know if I have enough time to take care of one.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Petco Park, Qualcomm Stadium, Mission Valley, Cowles Mountain, Lake Murray, Del Mar racetrack, Pizza Port, North Park, Blind Lady Ale House, Nashville and all the live music that goes along with it, Phoenix, Washington DC


University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

Spring Training, Padres, Chargers, Arsenal Football Club, dive bars, sporting events, Arbor Day, road trips, traveling, visiting new places, BBQs, camping, HIMYM, The League, New Girl, Big Bang Theory, Game of Thrones, Dumb and Dumber

For fun

Baseball/football games, movies, training for a half marathon. I'm in a basketball league and a co-ed softball league. Happy hour, reading, traveling, hanging out with friends, Wild Animal Park, Zoo, Sea World, anywhere they let you feed the animals

Last read

Currently Reading: Infinite Jest (very long, hopefully I will get done soon) Quiet, The Power of Introverts in a World That Can't Stop Talking Atlas Shrugged Not Taco Bell Material Gone Girl Born to Run



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Systems Engineer for a local defense contractor.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My parents are from the Midwest, places where it actually snows. Fortunately they moved out here to 300 days of sunshine every year!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I don't go to church as often as I should, but I don't miss the big 3: Christmas, Easter, Mother's Day.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I earned Bachelor of Science in Electrical Engineering from UC Santa Barbara. Completed my Masters in Engineering from San Diego State in December 2012.