Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-31 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I never, ever use the phrase "yolo" but I like the idea

In his own words

Dear fellow single people, I am hoping to find a best friend and partner... but so far I have only found just about every one of my coworkers... which has only been a little awkward. A bit about me: I like to think of my self as positive, outgoing and active. I am constantly searching for the next adventure. As a teacher, I am afforded a ridiculous amount of time off, so I travel a lot (like over 50 countries a lot). I recently got World Cup tickets... so I'll be in Brazil next summer! Might do Kilimanjaro after that... I like to keep busy in the summer. I love getting outside and love to stay in shape. I have played soccer since I could run and couldn't imagine life without it. That said, I also enjoy more relaxed activities, like playing guitar, reading, watching the occasional TV show/film/sporting event, and dominating people on Words With Friends. I am comfortable with who I am, and I am looking for a vibrant and intelligent woman who is comfortable with who she is. You don't have to be exactly like me - variety is the spice of life. Ultimately, I want to be with someone who is just cool being her. And if we like being with each other... then sweet!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I mostly spend my time on the Westside, but I do have a thing for the bars in Silverlake and Los Feliz. Some of my international favorites are London, Spain, Croatia, Roatan, Israel and Nepal.

Favorite things

Not a big TV guy, West Wing, Breaking Bad, I watch soccer on the weekends, Bob Dylan, Coldplay, Dispatch, Wilco, Bon Iver, Sublime, The White Stripes, 2pac, Mos Def, Soul Music, The Black Keys, Radiohead

For fun

I play for a soccer team that plays every week, so I do my best to stay in shape. I am often in the gym, on a hike, or tossing a frisbee around. During my down time, I love playing the guitar, reading and cooking.

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach world history at a private school on the Westside.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Half Scottish and half Armenian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in Santa Barbara and MA in London. Please be educated too. At least a BA.