Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Riverside, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
CHIVE ON! Be who you are and say what you feel because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind. - Dr. Seuss

In his own words

My close friends and family are very important to me because they've been there when I have needed them the most. Obviously they have been my backbone and have always supported me. My oldest brother has been a tremendous guide as I was growing up, he guided me in the appropriate direction in life. My parents are awesome, they always give me excellent advise. I would hate to bore you by telling you how wonderful I am by attaching to my name a bunch of flattering adjectives lol. I am sure that you have already found this about one hundred times in all the other profiles, I guess am being a bit exaggerated ;-) I believe that words are cheap, but actions speak much louder, so why bother? So, why not start with a bad stuff, I cried twice like a girl when I watched. “The Green Mile”... well almost cried lol. I stay up way too late way too often. There is something about the nighttime that I find magical and especially taking those spontaneous road trips. Can you relate? I have little patience for flakes and fake people – those who smile while being angry, I never know what they keep up their sleeve. How about you? I could carry a conversation with ease and consider myself humorous, confident (but not cocky), ambitious, romantic, humble and trustworthy. I could be very funny and sarcastic too. I admit it, some times I laugh at myself when things don't go as planned. I love to set goals for myself to strive to be the best I can be. I'm currently playing soccer for a few teams and I manage my own team as well. I attend many Lakers games at Staples Center. I also enjoy playing basketball, bowling, baseball and football. I guess I could consider Ping Pong a sport too. By the way I had a few accidents skateboarding, it's part of that sport. What I'm looking for in a relationship is a strong communication between both parties because that's key for a long lasting relationship. You are curious about the world around you. You can take a joke and are not easily offended. You believe that sarcasm is a spice of life. If you are kind, funny, humble, humorous, sweet, generous, loyal, outgoing, romantic and goal orientated, well thats a plus. Having mutual respect is essential but having fun and enjoy each others company that's what it's all about in the end. But I'm aware there is no perfect match and sometimes we need to compromise in certain areas. I would like someone to appreciate me for who I am. Hopefully I can find someone who shares the same interests as I do. I'm not here to just party or too look for one night stands. I want to find someone who I can connect with and possibly build something significant out of it. So lets give Match a try! By the way KCCO!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Birds, Dogs, Fish

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Horses

I have a reef tank that has turned out to be one fine piece of art.

Favorite hot spots

Los Angeles, Las Vegas, San Diego, La Jolla, OC, Big Bear, Newport Beach, La Paz MX. I hope to add very soon Barcelona, Costa Rica, Yucatan Merida MX and Brazil.

Favorite things

I love to travel and explore new countries. I also enjoy trying new ethnic foods.

For fun

I enjoy camping and spending time outdoors. I love taking random road trips, sometimes I end up in the mountains (big bear) or the beach (dana point, santa monica, etc.) Amusement parks with roller coasters are the best, especially Six Flags!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm certified as a veterinarian assistant and EMT, but I currently work for a medical company. We specialize in sleep apnea and sleeping disorders. I totally love my job!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Other Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference