Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Berkeley, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Social Drinker
How do you sum up a life in a couple sentences? Here goes: love lots, laugh more, play, eat well, give thanks, keep learning.

In her own words

I am a single mother with a daughter heading to college in a year. I love to garden, create art, sit on the beach and listen to the water, make yummy food, work on my home (learning construction, electrical, water, feeling kinda butch!), thankful for each day and breath. I hope that I can have fun with someone, not get too serious too quickly, life is busy and short so let's make the most of it. Looking for a romantic, who can be silly and enjoy getting dressed up for no reason or hanging out at a park with a deck of cards and laughing out loud a lot. But, also able to have a serious discussion about politics, social issues and whatever is on one of our minds. Whatever the relationship, child, friend, lover, I ask for honesty and the ability to see the larger picture and the greater good. I care deeply about womyn's issues, trans awareness & rights, treading lightly on this earth, and evolving spiritually, emotionally, & intellectually. I am a curious person by nature and like to try and learn new things and hopefully so would you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Birds, Dogs

I like Cats

I am unfortunately allergic to cats and severely allergic to horses. My birds are chickens in my backyard.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

The beach, any time, any where.


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

Eclectic taste in music, Robyn, Indigo Girls, Toshi, Adele, Nick Gilder, all over the place. Not a fan of hip hop, rap, country...but one never knows! Fave shows: Northern Exposure, Bones, Pushing Daisies, West Wing, Six Feet Under, Deadwood.

For fun

Working in my garden, going to museums, reading books, trying new things, making stuff (hats, gourd lamps, benches, fences...), and fixing up my home.

Last read

Invasion of Privacy by Perri O'Shaughnessy. Beautiful Security: Leading Security Expers Explain How They Think KoreAm magazine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Stocky No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Database manager at a small Berkeley private school, last 13 years running a middle school in Oakland.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Korean American Adoptee
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Spiritual, but not affiliated with any organized religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference