Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Layton, UT, USA | Seeking women 32-43 within 50 miles of Salt Lake City, UT

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I just graduated from my self-esteem course...

In his own words

I just graduated from my self-esteem course with a C and my self-esteem coach told me that if I wanted to work up the courage to move out of my parent’s basement, I would need to try new things. So, I am giving Match a shot!!! So far my dates have been a transgender guy in a mini-skirt, a women that tried to make me part of her Amway down-line, and a laser hair technician that offered me a free bleaching session. Needless to say, I’m still looking for a normal women, preferably a women that loves skiing/snowboarding, hiking, and the outdoors in general!! Seriously though, I am 40 years old, 5-11, 165 lbs., educated, and I work as a stockbroker. I just moved here from Denver, but I’m originally from Montana. I feel fortunate to say that I have several close friends. Most of my close friends live all over the country, as I have lived in so many different places. I also have a close relationship with my parents. I think a person’s relationship with their family and the friends one chooses to keep, tells a lot about a person!! If you liked my profile and think that we might have some common interests, shoot me an email, I’d love to hear from you!!!..

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Reptiles

Political views


For fun

skiing / hiking

Last read

Becoming Europe: Economic decline, culture, and how America can avoid a European Future



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I spent several years in Seattle WA, Charlotte NC, Portland OR, Montana, Denver CO, but now Salt Lake is home!!
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, German No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Washington State University