Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Richmond, VA, USA | Seeking women 24-37 within 5 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Come What May....

In his own words

I am a laid back, easy going, fun guy who likes most anything as long as I'm in the right company. I have had some amazing relationships, but am still searching for the person who will revive my believe in the term "soul mates". I believe the second most amazing experience in life is falling in love, the first is staying in love. I am a romantic and tend to find happiness through the happiness of those I love. I'm a huge football fan, love going out to eat and trying new food/restaurants, traveling, the beach, great movies, hard cider, german beer and crème brulé .. I'm looking to meet someone that I can have fun with, confide in, and share my experiences with; someone that will enjoy learning and exploring new things with me. I'm open minded, intermittently spontaneous and I try to learn from every experience whether good or bad. I'm ultimately looking for a serious relationship, but it's all about finding the right person so not rushing anything. I treat women with a great deal of respect and like to be treated the same. I'm the guy that will always ask you if you need anything when I'm getting up to go to the kitchen; or make you soup if I know you're not feeling well. I affectionate and don't mind showing it. I love a girl who owns her imperfections. We're all human and flawed and our quirks shape who we are. I'm looking for that real connection... Someone that, from the moment I leave for work, I can't wait to get off just to see them again. I have a good job, own my house and I've pretty well got my stuff together. I work hard (not crazy hours though) and am ambitious in most everything I do. I have a very good temper, rarely yell or scream; I believe that talking and communication are the only ways to successfully resolve a disagreement. I was in the military for 9 years and have had the privilege of living all over the world during that time. I've seen and done many things which I believe has made me a well-rounded person... I've seen half the world and want someone that is willing to see the other half with me. Feel free to hit me up if you're curious, I'm pretty sure we would have a great time no matter where things may lead. So, if you're interested, send me a message. Don't be lazy and hit the "want to meet" button without follow through. And I hope I've given you enough info here to say a little more than "Hi There" when you send me a message. PS: I've jumped out of a plane 39 times :-)~ crazy right!!! PPS: I would say that Chicago Bears fans are a major plus, but I'm in Richmond VA... so I don't expect many of those... Haha

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

For fun

Love to go camping when the weather is right. Watching movies TV, traveling, the beach, trying new things, etc. I really enjoy anything....but want someone to enjoy it with.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference