Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Up for anything

In her own words

Hey there, I'm a fun, outgoing and kind girl who's looking for a guy who can make me laugh and wants to explore the city with me. I played lacrosse in college, so I still love to stay active and try to workout most days. I've been thinking about running a half marathon, that's a long way to run! One of my biggest passions is traveling. As much as I love NYC, I love to leave it just as much. I make it my goal to travel outside the country at least twice a year, usually once to a new place, and then to London to visit my brother. This year my big trip was to China and Hong Kong. It was one of the best experiences of my life and was so happy I made the last minute decision to go. Ask me about it when we meet and I'll talk for hours! :) I've lived in NYC for more than 6 years and have found it less than ideal to meet guys in bars - It's hard to get to know someone in that environment. I never believed in online dating, but I thought I might as well give it a try-- why not, right? My ideal guy is someone who's funny, outgoing, and has a great personality. I love to go out for dinner/drinks, but am also perfectly happy hanging out in my apartment watching trashy TV with my dog. Well enough about me-- Rather than telling you everything in this little blurb, I would rather get away from this computer and actually meet in person. If you're interested, shoot me an email and hopefully we can grab a drink soon.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I volunteer at an animal shelter in Soho- After fostering a silly looking Shih Tzu mix and nursing him back to health, I decided he was mine. I never thought I would like small dogs, but this guy works for me. His name is Flip and he's awesome

Political views


Favorite hot spots

NYC...the beach...Copenhagen...Chautauqua, NY...pretty much everywhere!


Brown University, Providence, RI

For fun

I like to wander around New York and get lost along the streets. I also enjoy going to Museums and Art Galleries. I run almost everyday, so my ideal weekend would be to go for a long run before a big brunch and then maybe a museum or gallery.

Last read

Not sure if this counts, but Im trying to teach myself Spanish again - Rather than take a class, I've begun reading one of the textbooks I had from High School. We'll see if this actually works...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral