Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Here's to something better. Life it better when you have someone to share it with.

In his own words

I want someone who I can spend time with and share my joys, sorrows and everything in between. I’m pretty open and always willing to try something new. I am passionate about family, sports, cooking and friends. I have learned to love myfitnesspal. I enjoy strength training but view running as a necessary evil, although I do enjoying walking/light jogging with my dog. I’m looking for someone who is honest, loyal and who genuinely enjoys interacting with other people. If you asked me to describe myself I would say I’m a generous, honest but opinionated, loyal and creative. My life is going through a lot of changes recently and I’m changing with it but I believe that I will always have those values. They are part of what makes me who I am. I’m really not sure exactly what I’m looking for having spent most of my adult life in one relationship. More than anything I want somebody to be a partner. I want someone that wants to be my equal. I have no problem being supportive but I want someone who can reciprocate. Everyone needs a hand sometimes. Other times we need a kick. However, I don’t need to know everything all at once, after all the great unknown always has its allure.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have one dog (smooth coat collie mix) she's 9 and two cats (Siamese mix) boys that are 10. They are great company but have a very limited vocabulary.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Looking for new ones. My old ones just don't seem to fit my life anymore. Still enjoy Red Star, The Still, Racers and Hightops. Learning to enjoy the Columbia area as well. Eastern Shore still holds fond memories. Who doesn't love beaches.


Clemson University, Clemson, SC

Favorite things

I love sports. I love playing everything. I’m a bit of a foodie and I love to cook, reading (Fantasy, Mystery, Action). I also enjoy working out, playing cards and movies. My recent obsession is myfitnesspal. The site is awsome and a big help.

For fun

I love going to sporting events. Yes I'm a season ticket holder. Also enjoy fairs, wineries, concerts and just being outside. Love to play almost all sports, movies, books, cards, billiards, conversation (lost art), cooking and eating out.

Last read

I just finished Dragonfly Falling which is book 2 of Shadows of the Apt. Before that I was reading some of the Jack Reacher series. I think I read Monster Hunters International before that.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I work as a contract manager in the defense industry. I enjoy what I do even if it can be a little stressful some times.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm your typically american mutt. Half Italian and half a mix of eastern/western european.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I was raised catholic but am not practicing. I’m not against returning to religion I am just ambivalent currently.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I recieved my BS in management from Clemson which I really enjoyed and then went back to get my MBA from Loyola while working.