Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I work to live not live to work

In his own words

Country Boy chasing the Big City DREAM" So to be brief about myself: I'm a small town country boy adjusting to the city quickly, likes 4x4 pickups, loves the outdoors, hunting, fishing, camping, I have a tough working attitude and manners. Metaphorically speaking I am a fighter but also a darn good lover. 😉And FYI yes I can make you laugh plenty of times sometimes at my own expense too. You got to be able to laugh at yourself. I've been to almost every large city in the states so someone who likes to travel is great! So that's enough about me the rest can be left to a potential date. Now what About my type: I want someone with substance, who is strong and a bestfriend period!! Of course there's a long list but I'd rather not put that on the table. I want to meet someone who knows little to nothing of who I am; meet after good conversation and then decide whether it deserves a second date or not. Humility, honesty, caring for others, strong faith, honesty, confident, and fun personality are just a few things Id like to see. Everyone is different and we all have a different story it's just who appreciates your story enough to stay the course whether it's by a new friendship or a intimate relationship. Everything else can be evaluated within the period we are getting to know each other.... Let's be slightly comical here......If i were to be described by others, i believe this is what they would say; I am so handsome, so sexy, very outgoing, extremely flirtatious, loud, wild, trouble maker...... Hahahha jk its a joke.....Ok now let me tell you the real truth because we all love honesty right? So they would truthfully say i am reserved, smart, great head on my shoulders, respectful, funny, family oriented, calm, hard working, caring, honest, well spoken, take charge Type A, charismatic, spontaneous, likes to take trips, easy going and sometimes surprising others and himself.... The best things in life are better in person. Feel free to send a message....

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Steak houses, sporting events, bars, LA, Miami, Vegas


Texas A&M University–Commerce, Commerce, TX

Favorite things

Currently I'm involved in MMA (mixed martial arts) training, fishing, road trips, visiting family and nieces & nephews, happy hour, movies, shopping, my career!!! Getting better everyday

For fun

I believe this answer also coincides with the answers above; MMA, visit Family

Last read

I read daily sports columns, and stay up to date on the news, other than that i am swamped with study material.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral