Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Metairie, LA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 30 miles of Doylestown, PA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Social Drinker
I can't read match emails here. See below!!! Please

In his own words

Handsome, confident, and all around Charm-O-Rama... Buy 2 and get one free!! Who wants to try one of these Stir Events things with me? Message me!! But PLEASE include your username so I know who you are! Fees, ha yeah right! My last photo is an example of how to see what match can't. The pic is just a joke, I don't mean that! Please read lines 2,4, and 6 to find my Gee Male... I travel a lot. Grew up in boston left for •Dr Oxford Uni at 18 then came back after •JCM and then numbers zero two zero (right after the M i.e. 020) grad then off to Australia for first 2 years of med school then New Orleans for the last two. A little about me: Was literally just about to finally start Orthopedic surgery residency but blew my own knee out very badly days after the match. Now on some med leave for my own knee surgeries, of which there were several.. Ironic, I know. World traveler lived in the following for at least a few months if not years: boston - Oxford - Scotland - all of Europe - Australia - New Zealand - China - Hong Kong - Tibet - Thailand - Cameroon - New Orleans - Portugal - Egypt - to here (short trips list not included, enquirer within). Time to settle down. Want someone to see the rest of the world with. Passion: Muay Thai Loves: Motorcycles Love sharing travel stories. Any more is far too much information to broadcast on such a public forum... Ask away...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Boston, Edinburgh, Australia, Oxford uk, Italy, new Orleans... really all over the world... except China, don't go to China...

Favorite things

Muay Thai Motorcycles MMA Top Gear UK not the US version....

For fun

Muay thai and MMA

Last read

I honestly can't remember my last true 'pleasure read.' But I still read currently enough for you, me, and probably several other people.... urgh



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey Black, Brown
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Physician Ortho Surg Resident but see above for details...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English Arabic, English, Italian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Medical Doctor