Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Benicia, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Someone interesting perhaps.

In his own words

Just a man looking for someone compatible with me that can be my friend and possibly more. It takes time for people to get to know each other an to have that sense of comfort when your with them. A little about myself level headed, blunt, confident,very solid income, calm, I'm a good communicator, ethics, morals and doesn't trip off small things. Don't get me wrong I do enjoy life to the fullest after all you work hard you might as well enjoy what you earned. Are you at that level. I've never been married nor do I have kids basically no drama. Sometimes in life judgment is given for your actions, accomplishments an decisions that you made. You do good, but still you get burned by friends an even family. Its times like these I feel not to worry about others because they take what they can when they can. Wealth without work, pleasure without conscience an knowledge without character. I know where I stand... Do you Was having coffee with a friend yesterday, she was talking about how guys always seem to buy into there happiness, I just said to her, "maybe guys do that but men don't buy anything they don't need".Then I smirked. I've been single for more than a decade an in that time I learned that its okay to be a bachelor. You tend to learn more about yourself on who you are an what your looking for. Starting to date all over again is a challenge, you just have to know on where to start. I figure I would try one more time to see if I could find a lady to get to know an possibly become more, if my match is out there, I'll definitely make it worth her while. After being on this dating site I'm starting to think being single is better than dealing with the females in here. Better off randomly meeting someone at the grocery store... Disappointing this site is. Message me if you are interested if not may your search be well. *WARNING: NO PERSON OR COMPANY AT ANY POINT IN TIME HAS MY PERMISSION TO USE MY PICTURES OR PROFILE FOR ANY REASON AT ALL. IF SO IT WILL BE CONSIDERED AN OBSTRUCTION OF MY PRIVACY AND THERE WILL BE LEGAL RAMIFICATIONS *

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I would to get a African Hunting Dog a Basenji.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Having 8 weeks paid vacation that gets me to the Philippines, Las Vegas, Southern Cal, Mexico and the Bay Area! I would like to broaden my travel destinations. Next is Japan.


Solano Community College, Suisun City, CA

Favorite things

Lets see as for music I'm pretty much a open book when it comes to good music. Foods I like all kinds of foods so I really don't have any dislikes in food well liver I don't like. TV shows just a few shows I like Big Bang Theory, The Walking Dead.

For fun

I also like spending time with my sister and my brothers family. Occasionally go where I feel. I do like working on my Mazda's my Rx8 and my Miata Mx5. I do like Yoko Kanno her song, I do. I love Japanese anima, comicon, fanamia, E3 conventions. =]

Last read

I read the local paper a lot. I did enjoy the book The Art of War Sun Tzu.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
Work for the King of Beers Budwieser. I make sure that the job site is safe. Volunteer for United Way and Family helping families at the Brewery
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Heinz 57 to be precise. I'm ole school.
Faith: Other Other
I have faith I am going to retire early.
Languages: English, Tagalog Other
Education: Some college High school, Some college
I didn't need to get a education to get where I am in life. Knowing the fact from right an wrong. Educated in morals an respect, a ritual that a lot of people do not have.