Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Painesville, OH, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

it might sound cliche but I am looking for my best friend. I want someone who is funny and knows how to have a good time. I want someone who sees the importance in taking care of themselves, and also the importance of spending time with family. I want someone who can motivate me to be a better person and vice versa. I want someone that when I am with them there is no other place that I would want to be.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I usually stay local, downtown Willoughby, West 25th.

Favorite things

I enjoy music, exercising, my job, spending time with my family, drinking red wine, hot towels out of the dryer, a brand new bar of soap in the shower, shoes with no laces, romantic comedies, not shaving, and the drive home from work on a Friday.

For fun

In my free time I am usually with my family, I have a little niece and nephew, or I am at the gym, or with friends. In the summer I love to golf, and I work at a golf course when so school is out so I get to golf for free which is amazing.

Last read

Science textbooks mostly, kind of comes with the job. The last novel that I read was called From the Corner of His Eye. I believe this was back in 2007, been kind of slacking in the reading department lately.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
My job is pretty cool. Kids are funny, sometimes they talk to much. I get to work real early, b/w 5:30 and 5:45. I don't have to be there until 7:30, but this allows me to get all my stuff done and not have to bring anything home over the weekend.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My family is Italian and Irish. My dad is 100% Italian and my mom is 50/50. I guess based on that I am 75% Italian and 25% Irish. My family is not very ethnic though, there are no Italian horns being worn or wife beeters for that matter.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am Catholic. Went through all the sacraments up to this point and I teach at a Catholic school. Not a big church person though, don't read the bible either, except for Revelations, I read that once. I do beleive in something greater than myself.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I went to Kent State for 1 semester, Lakeland for 2 years, than Cleveland State where I got my bachelors in 2004, and my teaching degree in 2011. I like school and wish that full time student was a real job, that would be sweet.