Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

JCKeys24

42 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Not good at writing, especially about myself...

In his own words

Not good at writing, especially about myself :- ... I don't like talking about myself, seems so much like bragging to me(but that in itself is kind of like bragging...not wanting to say anything because it would be so great people would take it for bragging...LOL...oh yeah, I crack myself up sometimes :-)...But Anyyywayyyy....wise man once told me "never brag about yourself, leave that to other people". But how else would you get to know me, so, I'll do my best and sorry if it is lacking. I am a nice guy, handsome(I think I am?), hard worker, intelligent and I like to enjoy myself, mostly a home body but like to eat out and go places. Love a good laugh, I'm a natural comedian, was the class clown, a bit of a prankster/ practical jokester... scaring people is just sooooo funny(am I wrong for that??). Be that as it may, I maybe a little quiet at first, depends on the situation or until you get to know me and/or each other...you know everything isn't for everybody kind of thing, you don't want to offend anyone and I think you can't really "be you" until you get to know someone, all your guards are down. I am kind person by nature and loyal, a stand up guy, man of my word...a gentleman and a scholar, always wanted to say that :) One thing I have learned about or starting to learning about myself is that I think I am very competitive! yeah.. ! ...I always was but I just never realized I was...that's why I think the way I think & do the things I do, react... etc. it all makes sense now :)...might think I would have recognized this a loooooong time ago being that I always got the presidential physical fitness awards in elementary school(lol), wanted to be the fastest, strongest etc. climbed to the top of the tree to be higher than everybody(I mean THE TOP of the tree :o like the last little point at the top), played for two football teams at one time, fast cars, motorcycles, I have to figure out he best way to this, the best/fastest driving route, the most efficient(fastest more or less) way to do anything and everything, I don't like it when people drive past me on the road and I HATE losing! LOL...yeah, I may have a problem...just kidding!(don't want to scare anybody away ;) - lets just say I have a lot of pride :) Looking for a gilrlie girl, "daddys girl", I love feminine women...who would of thought??? but I also like a lady that works out and/or stays active, not afraid to sweat. I like to go to the gym and workout, so, would like someone with the same interests, a good sense of humor, open minded, spontaneous, sexy...anytime/anywhere type of girl but not literally....ok, maybe sometimes :D Likes to travel...I drove across country to Alaska with my sister and it was a incredible, awesome, fascinating experience and I will do it again, adventurous, I always wanted to sky dive....you game?

His interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

Miami, British Columbia, The Sun, Car shows, Tech/Geek Week, Area 51, My knee caps

College

West Chester University of Pennsylvania, West Chester, PA

Favorite things

Working out, Martial Arts, Indiana Jones, SNATCH, Fish Sandwich, Hip Hop, Rock, R&B, 60's -70's Hits, Classic Era, Classic Cars, Architecture, Metaphysics, Quantum Physics, Music(Saxophone, Guitar, Drums, Trumpet), Cars, Motorcycles, Cologne

For fun

Watch a good or favorite movie, go to the movie theatre, batting cages. play sports or work out, go out to new places to eat, clothes designer

Last read

"Reading Is Not Fundamental" - A book about how reading is bad for your health, Do Not Turn On Red between 6am-6pm sign at the end of my street and the Hollywood Reporter, Not a big reader, in fact I hate it!...I'm a math guy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Being that said, I am not comfortable defining myself as a color, specifically...or a group for that matter. I have African, Native American and European blood in my ancestry...I AM ME.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I believe I can walk on water...and fly.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Criminal Justice