Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


61 year old man | Vacaville, CA, USA | Seeking women 48-62 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Currently my account is inactive I cannot...

In his own words

I try to walk daily will you walk with me? . I wear glasses. Endangered species Native Californian seeking EPA protection! I promise not to be "Tim the Tool Man Taylor" and touch the dish washer! Youtube under Home Improvement The Dishwasher Sketch..1st date mind if I use a coupon? I am a Reformed Knuckle Dragging Neanderthal. Ok I will shave off the mustache and goatee if you insist! Now I hope you are laughing! Yes I am a "Silly Goose" at times as our Older Sister and 5 grandnieces (now 6 as of 08/15/2013) say fondly as a term of endearment. I am a work in progress to get in shape at 5'9" tall as of 05/15/2015 174lbs. Our parents raised all 3 of us to have well rounded diverse interest I am a "Renaissance Man". Over time our looks may fade but our Heart endures and keeps us beautiful forever in peoples Hearts and Minds! I can be a bit gunshy at 1st but I warm up quickly. I have Deep Blue eyes that show my soul my love is unconditional not "I love you if" I am nice, kind, thoughtful, helpful, light hearted, close to family and friends. Grateful for having both a wonderful older Brother and Sister, 3 Nieces and 2 Nephews and 6 Grandnieces who are 6 Angels. I am looking for the same in a lady who likes to dress in shorts and willing help me with your "Honey do list". You can be a cowgirl blue jeans and boots to classy elegant evening gown and wear spiked high heels and makeup. I am looking for a lady who is Classy, Funny, enjoys being silly at times loving banter between us, tickling each other, maybe a bit sassy, mutual trust, honesty, fidelity, passion, even tempered, with open communication tell me your inner most thoughts, no silent treatment, no major drama. I am looking for my Best Friend in life together in a loving serious relationship. I'm affectionate and want physical intimacy in a serious relationship. Passion and romance are vital, fueled by open communication. Two people so deeply in love looking deep into each other eyes oblivious to those around us seeing how much in love and passion we have for each other wishing in their hearts they had what we have together. You and I snuggled up together on the couch in front of fireplace with a glass of wine and romantic music playing in the background with no worries in the world or we are snuggled up together in front of a campfire looking up at the stars. When I look up at the moon I think we sleep under the same moon no matter how far apart we ever maybe. Our older sister has been my social director and I would love to have my Best Lady Friend in my life to become mine. Motivating me to learn to dance and into shape and lets go dancing out on the town. Whoever comes into my life will enjoy being with me and our sister and her kids and her grand kids when we get together. I like most types of music from pop, rock and roll, newage, jazz, blues, country, 40's swing to classical. Just a few of the singers I like are: Enya, Celine, Loreena Mckennitt, Rolling stones, Eagles, Queen, Glenn Miller, Faith Hill, Nat King Cole, Andrea Bocelli, and Sarah Brightman. I feel we need to always listen to older people because they have a lot of knowledge, wisdom and family history to pass on down to each of us. If we are just willing to sit down and listen. Especially older family members we need to talk with and listen to what they have to say. I always enjoyed our Dad and his 4 Brothers talking about their "Tom Sawyer" childhood and harmless pranks they pulled on each other. Their laughter was infectious and made us all laugh with them. I wished I could go back and record all their stories and our Moms and her 5 sisters traveling around the Western US in the early 1900's. I love to hear older peoples stories from when they were young. I believe in always showing kindness to anyone you meet daily "not random acts of kindness". Make everyone you meet smile each day maybe they will pass it on! I am positive in life

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I prefer cats, birds, and fish, but I also like dogs and horses. But I don't care to eat them except maybe some fish and some birds I don't eat dog like Obama has said he did in one of his books! lol But I have eaten rattlesnake in boyscouts.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

San Francisco, Carmel, High Sierras, Drive along coast, camping either in a tent in a sleeping bag on a cot, no hard ground for me anymore, Trailer,RV of some sort, or a Cabin. Travel up through Canada and Alaska, Europe, Japan, New Zealand and Hawai


Whittier College, Whittier, CA

Favorite things

Passionate Kissing,snuggling up,warm hugs, I love most music from pop, rock and roll, jazz, blues, new age, country, to classical. HGTV for home @ garden ideas,NCIS,Pawn Stars,American Restoration,Hallmark TV,Mountain men,Ice pilots, I Love to fly!

For fun

Window Shop for art, and antiques. Enjoy going to museums. landscape photography, Gardening, Will you go walking or hiking hold my hand by my side each day? camping, fishing. I enjoyed racket ball, fencing back in College, and would like to try kendo

Last read

Your profie, e-mail from you. or friends or family members post on Face Book, News on Web I have complete collection of Mark Twains books from our parents I want to read them all again. Recently Read Carthage Must be Destroyed.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am Senior Payroll Accounting Specialist. Just call me Johnny Cash or Johnny Paycheck lol. I'd rather would be outside taking Photos of Landscapes for a living enjoying the outdoors. than sitting at a desk looking at a computer screen all day!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
On our Dads Father/our Grandfathers side I am Scottish, on our Dads Mother/Grandmothers side I am German, Austrian, French, and Israeli. On our Mom's side I am Cherokee, Chickasaw, Choctaw Indian and English. So a real mutt mix. 3rd Rock from the Sun
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Majored in History, Minor in Business, and Art