Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Litchfield Park, AZ, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm More Novel Than War and Peace

In his own words

Well, I was told that my previous attempt at writing about myself came across as a bit too stand-offish, so here we go again. Feel free to critique this, and email it to me if you want. It would be a good conversation starter, and a great ice breaker. See that? I did the hard work for you! (What a guy!) OK, so I am fairly new to Phoenix, having only lived here for about two years now. Before that, I was in the US Army for about 12 years. I got a chance to see a lot of cool places and do a lot of really cool things during that time. I am originally from upstate New York, just outside of Buffalo. Now, I work as the IT Manager and IT Security Manager for an aerospace contracting company in Goodyear AZ. I have been there for about two years and I enjoy it immensely. (Some call it being a paid nerd, I prefer the term hired savant.) I have a plethora of interests, and I feel like rather than list hobbies, I should simply state that I may or may not be addicted to learning (if that is in fact a real thing). If I find something that peaks my interest, I tend to latch on to it and learn as much as I can about it. I think that this is difficult for some people to understand, and because of that, they have difficulty keeping up with me. My philosophy on that is: people come into and leave our lives every day. It's the ones whom can hang on and keep up that are truly worth our time, right? If you have made it this far and want to read more, good for you! (I am impressed.) Now for the good stuff. I did not fail to meet people at the bar or club scene, it simply did not match my liking. I would rather hang out in a comfortable setting with a small group of good friends than go out somewhere to listen to bad music while being constantly surrounded by ignorant people, mixed with alcohol, trying to posture and impress each other. Call me crazy, but that does not sound like a good time. I enjoy going out and doing new and interesting things, so something like sitting at home playing video games does not appeal to me either. You don't necessarily have to match me 100% (That would be boring). I realize that an insatiable thirst for knowledge sounds strange at first, but if you can appreciate it, I will do my best to reciprocate that appreciation. Independence is a must, I don't like clingy, low self-esteem people. I am a proactive person, and I would expect the same from you. Did I mention that I was very blunt and to the point? Well, I just did :-) I am not often logged on to Match, so if you see something here that you like, don't wait for me to reach out to you. One of the most important things I have learned is that no matter how much you wish it, no one can read your mind. No one knows what you need or want better than you do. As such, communication is the key. Don't wait for the right person to find you, go out and find them. Even if it isn't me.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Martial arts, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs

The house I am renting does not allow pets :-(

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I spend a lot of time at coffee shops and electronic cigarette shops (I am a convert. I have been 100% smoke free since February 2012!!) I am fairly good at pool too, so I tend to hang out in billiard halls, though not as much anymore as I used to.

For fun

I have too many hobbies to list, and I am constantly involved in one or another, from racquetball to welding, shooting to camping. Just ask and I can give you a full list. I am also a self-proclaimed film buff and an amateur DJ.

Last read

1984, A Brave New World, A Clockwork Orange, Animal Farm, Slaughterhouse 5



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am the IT Manager and IT Security Manager for an upstart aerospace contractor in Goodyear, AZ
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Italian American
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently working on my CISSP (Certified Information Systems Security Professional) certification, and plan on finishing my degree in Computer Science as soon as possible after that.