Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 25-35

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
New to Beantown. Love to live life to fullest and enjoy the ride along the way.

In his own words

I grew up in the caribbean but born in the states. Went to school in London and Canada. I have been working for a tech company as a project exec for about four years travelling between boston and new york. I love my job. My family/friends and career have been my priority for a long time but still strive to get that work life balance. I love to go long distance running but yet to actually run a marathon. Hoping to run in Boston and NYC this year. I also like to visit new places both in the states and worldwide. Love to go to different cultural events, movies, plays and comedy clubs as well in my free time. Looking to see if there is a match out here for me. Someone who is driven, focused knows what they want and are looking for the same in a partner in crime.Looking for someone who enjoys good movies, eating at different restaurants, wants to experience everything that life as a whole. Good sense of humor, great smile wonderful heart and full of confidence is all I require and you will get the same in return:) Hope to talk to you all soon

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I like to go to basketball games at TD and baseball games at fenway. Also like bars and restaurants near south end, fenway and cambridge. Favorite spots are Julip, Greatest Bar, Tip Tap Room, Whiskeys

Favorite things

I like a lot of reggae, hip hop, alternative and latin music. Love Aloe Blacc, Kendrick Lamar, Drake, Mackelmore . Love all Nick Cage movies as well as newer superhero films like Man of steel.

For fun

I like to hang out with firends both here in Boston and New york. Love to go to sporting events like basketball and baseball. Work hard during the week s enjoy the down time



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown
Hair: Black Black
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Work as a Project Executive in the financial industry
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
Bachelors in Information Technology and MBA