Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Hollywood Riviera, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 50 miles of Redondo Beach, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Can I make you smile or laugh today?

In his own words

I will make you one promise! I will do my very best to make you laugh. I think filling your days spending time with people close to you, and sharing laughter leads to a life well lived. I know life isn't all fun and games (to that end I took the geeky path in college, a degree in Mechanical Engineering.I know, I know, tough sledding); but outside of my nerdy studies and work, I'm looking to share fun times forever! I graduated from UCLA but I am a huge USC football fan (my family rooted for the Trojans and it's in my blood for life-What can I say? I'm loyal). I get lots of grief from the Bruins fans on that one... If you can name two Heisman winning Trojans, bonus points with me :) I work in engineering sales management in the field of industrial automation. It's pretty interesting, and I have fun with it. I've been to 27 states for my work, and I know how most things are made (at a level of detail that would leave most people snoring). The best part is that I spend a significant amount of time working at home, so I have a lot of freedom! My family is very important to me. I live close to my sister, brother, parents and niece and nephew and see them every week. Typical Greek family. Seriously, the movie-My Big Fat Wedding has it pretty spot-on. I love to stay active, either hit the gym or strand as much as I can. I try to live healthy and enjoy the beach life. I also LOVE to travel. So far, I've been to Prague, Bali, Australia, Canada, China, Greece several times, Italy, Spain, and England, along with my yearly trip/s to Cabo. The next two in the planning stages are to South Africa and Brazil for the World Cup. Are you ready to get your mack down in Capetown? I get along best with women who are easy going, and I guess the best word to describe their nature is "sweet." Goal driven, and smart is also pretty hot.. (so basically I'm looking for the whole package, like everyone- I guess if you don't put it out there, you won't get it) Enough about me. How about you.what do you think of me? Just kidding. If you might be interested, drop a quick note, or even a wink.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have been to 27 states and counting (Scottsdale, Austin, and Vegas are my favorite cities). I have enjoyed Greece, Spain, Prague, China, England, Italy, and Australia. Cabo San Lucas is a yearly trip. However, enjoying my local beaches is #1


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

The top hits for music. I can listen to anything depending on my mood. TV-College football, Two and Half Men, Entourage, Poker, 20/20 Food-Sushi and Rib eye steak Drinks- Dr. Pepper is my weakness

For fun

Movies are great! I am a huge USC football fan and rarely miss a game. I enjoy coaching my niece's soccer teams. My home is near the beach, so bike riding on the stand, playing volleyball and living the beach life is a must. Love the gym.

Last read

I read the Newspaper, business journals, and sports articles



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Manage the Western U.S. for a company that sells sensor technologies- Engineering sales
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Greek Orthodox
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral