Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

JCB31415

39 year old man | Carmel, IN, USA | Seeking women 27-39 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
Well, where to start? I am not a man of few...

In his own words

Well, where to start? I am not a man of few words, but I am not prone to self aggrandizing. I am a good father and I get along with my ex wife very well. I find that makes life for all involved much better. I have my crap together, but as with everyone else I have my challenges in life. I like to lead a busy life, but watching a movie with someone on the couch for me is bliss. I am honest to the point of bluntness. I adhore hipsters and the fact that they have ruined some of my favorite dive bars. Let's face it, Pabst is not a good beer. Hasn't it been long enough that the facial hair thing should have gone out of style? I feel like its been a decade. Isn't that long enough for something to go out of style? No one wears Guess jeans anymore. Ok, apologies for the rant. In short, should we have a drink or coffee (I'll have tea) together I'm confident you will have a good time. Two nuts walked down the street. One was assaulted. Yes, I also like puns.....

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have five houseplants and work diligently to keep them alive.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Locally: Lake Freeman, Geist Reservoir, Columbia Club, Antelope Club, Mackey Arena, Ross Ade Stadium, Conseco Fieldhouse, Holiday Park, Indianapolis Zoo, Monon Trail. Other areas: Chicago, Philly, Annapolis, San Diego, Seattle, Phoenix, Carlsbad.

College

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

All over the spectrum in regards to music, movies, art, etc.

For fun

Working out, cooking, dining, watching sporting events, museums, watersports, boating, spending time with my kids, reading, watching documentaries, movies, spending time with family.

Last read

Fifty Shades of Grey (just kidding). From Beirut to Jerusalem.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Partner and lobbyist in a Commercial/Governmental Insurance Company.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Working on it.....
Languages: English, Spanish English, Other
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral