Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Buda, TX, USA | Seeking men 33-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Oh the things that could be said here...

In her own words

I grew up in El Paso, what I believe as the middle of nowhere and moved to Austin after high school. I am not extremely outgoing at first and can be really quite sometimes. I value my friends highly and would drop anything if necessary to help one. I believe I have a good sense of humor and have been accused of being sarcastic at times. I am not much of a morning person but after a few minutes and a Dr Pepper I am usually safe to be around. I can cook, some things better than others and if necessary I will read a recipe, though some of my mistakes have ended up being the best meals I have ever made. I enjoy watching sports, but I do admit I pay alot more attention during the playoffs. I would like to start going to more live games with someone who can actually explain the game and it's players as we watch. I look forward to meeting someone who will introduce me to things I have done before or places I have never been. I enjoy simple things like going to the park with the dogs, going to the movies or a concert. Sitting at home while you grill and I push play on the DVD player. I am looking for a guy who understands friendship is the most important thing to me in a relationship. Someone with a good since of humor as we may be laughing at ourselves more than anything else. One who enjoys his family and is willing to accept mine as crazy as they may get. A person who understands St Patrick’s Day is a holiday for my book.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 1 year old German Shephard who still doesn't understand what she is allowed to chew on and a very shy Austrailan Shephard.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Hula Hut I could go there weekly..I enjoy Trudy's but am looking forward to trying new places


St. Edward's University, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Netflix...The Big Bang Theory…Justified…Sons of Anarchy and Fringe. I llisten to country music mostly including Pat Green..Jason Aldean..George Strait etc A good movie or a simple destination for a day out of the house.

For fun

I enjoy hanging out with my friends shopping and watching an occasional game at Third Base. Taking the dogs to 5 mile damm or Town Lake.

Last read

Finished The Fifth Wittness and am now starting the Fifty Shades of Grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I grew up with a stubborn Irish grandfather who taught me the importance of St Patricks Day.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I grew up Catholic, but I admit I have not been to a church in years. Somewhat out of fear I may be burned if I enter the archway
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I have a Degree in Education but after being in College for 4 years I could not go back for anymore classes