Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | West Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Can't we all just get along?

In his own words

My favorite thing in the world is laughing and making others laugh! I find fun and humor in just about everything (except Tyler Perry, because he is just awful haha). I grew up in West Palm, went to school at FSU, law school in Jacksonville, moved to Nashville, and now...I'm happy to be right back where I started! I love my family and close friends and can't spend enough time with them. I come from a very close family, my brother and sister are my two best friends and my awesome parents have been beyond-happily married for 33 years. I love sports and try to stay active. I love my job, but it requires a lot of time behind the desk so outside of work I love to go to the gym, swim, play tennis, and play golf regularly. I like going out, but when I'm with the right person, I can absolutely have just as much fun staying in, cooking and watching movies. I can promise (PROMISE) I'll make you laugh (like a lot). As long as you don't mind a little sarcasm. I'm looking for that special woman who will take my life to the next, awesome level, and I'm very excited to meet her!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Golf, Hockey, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

The dog I grew up with passed away recently but I'm in the process of looking for a new one.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to try new restaurants and bars. I used to know this place pretty well but things have changed in the last few years. I'd be really happy if a nice young lady (preferably one that loves food and beer) would like to explore a little.


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

My favorite things are my family, friends, golf, too many movies to list, and work. I like watching sports and funny TV shows when I watch TV, work is serious enough, down time should be relaxing.

For fun

I like to stay active. I go to the gym and run pretty regularly. I grew up playing all sports, especially hockey, but now I play tennis and golf as much as possible. I love to watch movies, play the guitar, and cook.

Last read

A Tale of Two Cities



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I am a new lawyer, working and a learning a lot.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to FSU undergrad and Florida Coastal School of Law for law school